Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom » Black/African Descent

Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Al , 51, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, AL
Dating StatusSeeking Sexy, Mature, Intelligent Woman For Mutual, Monogamous, Relationship!
More About MeDown to earth, business professional, fun-loving. A very cool person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany interests and hobbies. Sports, music, tutoring.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, Intelligent, Attractive.
Favorite MusicRap, Hip Hop, R & B, Blues, Country, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesMurder Mysteries, Action, Drama
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsIntelligent, Marketing * Promotions,
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Life GoalsLive life to it's fullest.
mwita , 24, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About Meyummy
tyrone , 36, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, AL
More About Mecool laid back guy
tyrone , 36, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Dating StatusThe prodigal son
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going to the Gym
Who I Would Like to Meeti want my ideal partner to have a lough as well as being caring. I would like her to be my soul mate so we can talk about any situation about are day to day events.
Favorite MusicGROOVE, Reggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, RMB, soul, Chill Out
Favorite TV ShowsDallas (Tv Series), Eastenders, Cheaters, Match of the Day, raymond
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Hard to Kill, Star Wars
Favorite BooksTROY - David Gemmell
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeHi im fun to be with sociable and enjoy good company. Im a pro boxer with a gentle side and enjoy keeping fit and looking after myself i also have another full time job. I like nice cloths and nice things but im not materialistic.I like to meet ladies who enjoy a good time and have good sence of humour and like to be treated right if like to no more get in touch.
Favorite Foodjerk chicken and rice
Favorite Placesmexico
Life GoalsTo be happy and find my love partner.
bervel , 72, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, AL
Dating Statusi would love to love ya babe
More About Meineed a pussy in sted of a dick
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on computter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personlety well shaped pertty loyel honest plane spoken
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsc.s.i.
Favorite Moviesgreen mile
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedjasper
Others Noticei am very lonley and unhappy
Skills/Talentsconst.
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutwho will love me for being me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wishing i could leave
Life Goalsbe happy
Secreti love muffdiveing with righ person
steven , 60, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Others Noticequiet person usually until i get to know people well
justan , 24, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, AL
More About Mei like to hang out and talk on the phone and play basketball
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskball, Football
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti see a sweet person and like to hang out and watch tv and i respcet them
Favorite MusicTrey songz
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesRide Along
Favorite BooksSport and Action Books
Where You Were Raisedblack and lation and asiaon
Others Noticeim a quite person and like to set back
Favorite Foodchines and italion
Favorite Placesmall and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the mall
Life Goalsto be a rapper
ian grant , 42, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Political Affiliationfind out
Who I Would Like to Meetthey would have to find out
Favorite MusicRagga Dance Hall, R nd B, Rock, Pop, Lovers
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Sherlock, Fashion 2012, TopGear
Favorite Moviescomady, Action
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Others Noticesize of my body because i am waste 48 but a nice person
Favorite Foodrice and peas fruit shake salad with fruit smoothy fish and chips quorn meat and chicken and thr rest they would have to find out
Life Goalsjust to go as far up that i can in work when i get one
joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Kabz , 26, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About Meam tall, kind, out going, fun person, happy, bubbly, music n movie lover, clean n protective over wats mine
Political Affiliationhate politics
Favorite MoviesHORRORS, ACTION, ADVENTURES ETC
Favorite Booksjust newspapers
Favorite QuotesWhats yours will always be yours
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Zambia from birth till i was 17.... i came to UK when i was 17 till now and maybe forever as i love travelling
Others NoticeAt first people might think am shy, some might find me talkative but to be honest it just depends with mood am in... Am a very friendly person and very kind at heart... i can get along with anyone whose willing to be friendly :)
Skills/Talentsi write my own music that's a talent
Favorite Foodmy african meal makes ma mouth water :D other than that Chinese buffets ooohhh yes... love a peach yogurt too
Favorite PlacesAustralia is the place i wud love to move to...
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights IEmbrace or Viperrooms if i was out.. maybe at home having a few en watchin a movie
Life Goalswork hard and buy my own house. i will sometime soon go and finish uni
Secretnope

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)