Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shanghai, China » Black/African Descent

Singles in Shanghai, China are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 37, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
More About MeI am an easy and outgoing fellow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, travelling, reading
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedEngland/Southern Africa
Others NoticeMy Body Build
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesNone
Subjects You Think AboutMoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOwn a successful business
Musa , 34, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticeoutgoing
patty , 23, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Jarno , 99, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeYou are to know me better once we get in contact...
Political AffiliationI am neutral...
Who I Would Like to MeetList endless...
Favorite MusicAle Mur
Where You Were RaisedAngola
Others NoticeTo know me as i am....
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke
Life GoalsTo be someone, one of the good day...
soares76 , 39, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Favorite MusicMuazzez Ersoy
Favorite MoviesDO IT IN POST - A Feature Film by Rob D.
Where You Were Raisedlove enjoy
Others Noticelovely
DJAZE , 22, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Favorite MoviesThe Romantics (film)
Where You Were Raisedin ivory cost(english) cote d'ivoire(frensh)
boris , 19, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
guyt , 30, Female seeking Male, Shanghai, CN
Dating Statusdancing
More About MeI am slim and sexy black lady
Others NoticeDating and serious relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo outting
C'noe , 22, Female seeking Male, Shanghai, CN
Dating StatusFun loving and Ready to step out of my comfort zone.
More About MeI love having a good time...;P ...:)))
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am very out going so i do a lot going out. i love being with my friends, dancing , watching movies and having some drinks.
Political Affiliationi would rather not answer that.
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a person who is honest with me and who does not pretend, someone who is real. i love a good time and i do not want to meet someone who will judge, i would like to meet someone who will just take me for me.
Favorite MusicR n B, a little bit of rock, pop etc
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Castle, NCIS, CSI. Weeds and Fringe etc...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Love, Suspense... im not too picky.
Favorite Booksi read "he is just not that into you".
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Southern Africa.
Others Noticethey usually notice my eyes but my bust kinda draws attention.
Favorite Foodspaghetti cabonara, ice cream, pizza, salads and fruits.
Favorite Placesi love going to many places. i just love to have fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be having a drink at a bar with friends or in my room watching movies or studying.
Life Goalsto be someone in this world and to make something of myself.
Danniella , 24, Female seeking Female, Shanghai, CN

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)
French (15)
Chinese (12)