Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sayreville, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Sayreville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hannah , 31, Female seeking Male, Sayreville, NJ
Dating Statuslove to be a mother.and a wife.
More About Meim an outgoing,down to earth,fun to be with,a devoted mother to my adorable son,whom i love so much.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who will make me feel myself in all ways and can handle a lady.i mean a real man not a boy.get intouch let us have fun.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsany
Cle , 50, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Damian , 36, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeDown to Earth, Drama free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Lyfe being save and being Independent>>
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meet"Knows what she wants"
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTeachers Pet...Vybes Cartel...
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIsland
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Favorite PlacesParis..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAC just having funn
Life GoalsMake it to the top by all means>>>
judeorleans , 28, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Dating Statusdancing
More About Meam an extrovert,very bubbly also very outgoing.traveling.meeting people,my hobbies are dancing,watching soccer and movies and playing games (play station) my approach to life is that life is very what you do,always be truthful,live your life at a time,appreciate every last bite of every meal,open your mind and arms to new a realist by belief.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching football.
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeti like good truthful what ever you do in life,be respectful.......
Favorite MusicChrist Brown
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite MoviesLove Affair
Where You Were Raisedlater
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsanything good
kenya , 24, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Where You Were Raisedsayreville nj
ojuado1 , 22, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
mohamed usher , 26, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Dating Statusfun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love going to restaurent,on my free time,like watching tv show
Political Affiliationfavorite 4 the people (most approprate)
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesSpartacus
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite QuotesIf u do not die 4 something, u do not fit to live 4 anything.The choice is yours, the dise is cast any single misteak your feature wii be nailed.
Where You Were Raisedsierra leone/West Africa
Others Noticefun happy and genune person.
Skills/Talentsfoot ball,volley ball.
Favorite Foodhot dog
Favorite Placesi like travelling,especially in Africa and Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make it in life,i do normally asked my self, why some are rich and some are poor? are they hard working than the poor?i dont believe so.i do normally think how to make it in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times in the restaurent and some times in night clubs.
Life Goalsi wanna make big money in ther makeing
David Simms , 38, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
Dating StatusLKE TO HAVE FUN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWORKIN ON CARS AN I GIVE GOOD LUV
Where You Were RaisedORANGE NEW JERSEY
lucas , 23, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeWell i dont know what to write about me ... if you wanna know me more better you can ask me anything i would tell you
Political AffiliationI dont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be caring,God fearing, loving, understanding , Good sense of humor and must be kind and knows how to laugh
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy Dimple
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
edsouljah , 31, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeLive life to the fulles
Favorite Musiclisten to it all
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Movieslove & basketball
Favorite Booksmy life as an egypian
Favorite Foodidk
Favorite Placescape verde island
Life Goalsmusic producer

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)