Online Speed Dating » Singles in Savannah, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Savannah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amunda , 39, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
More About MeI am very attractive,smart,nice,and friendly,out going...and very hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove family time with my kids,cooking,going shopping..ext.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is smart,intelegent,who likes kids,out going...
Favorite MusicR.B. /Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48...
Favorite Moviescomedy and so on
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsavannah ga
Others NoticeMy body....
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHiltonHead South Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut eating and having a nice time
Life GoalsTo become a registered nurse...and move away from savannah
db , 31, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeI am a very nice n sweet guy to know .I like to treat my women like queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill at have a few drinks n listen to music.cook.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they know how to hold thierself together.that do keep it real
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one...
Favorite MoviesFunny actions
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedga
Others NoticeThat Iam I am not Wat I say Iam.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo bacome a better n stronger man
William , 52, Male seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous Guy
More About MeWell lets see, I make friends were every I go, I'm and easy going kind of a guy. I like the simple thing in life. I don't ask for a lot. I work and I work hard,because thats the only way you are going to get somewere in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm really a stay at home kind of guy, When I not working I just like to relax at home,But in a movie in the DVR and just lay back and relax.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetThe only thing that I really ask for in a mate is that you be clean,neat,care about yourself, be employed,have your own place, and know what you want out of like.
Favorite MusicWhen is comes to music, I keep and open mind.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch a lot of tv. Mostly the news early in the morning.
Favorite MoviesDrama and Thrillers
Favorite BooksSome thing I read on the internet, but just can't recall right now.
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesThe Beach , a walk alone River Street.
Friday or Saturday Nights IReally at home doing thing around the house.
Life GoalsRight now I'm in school taking some online courses , working hard at my home based business th keeps me moving 24/7
Candace , 32, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusChristian gal looking for Christian guy
More About MeDuring the day I'm a graphic/web designer for a vacation rental company and on the weekends I'm a fashion photographer. Love salsa dancing, shows at Forsyth, and anything else artistic. I'm quiet but can also be really outgoing & talkative when the occasion calls for it. I can also be a bit goofy and usually date younger men because they seem to be the best at bringing that side out of me. I'm a girly-girl mixed with a dash of tomboy and love camping & shooting guns though it's been awhile since I've had the chance to do either. I sing and I'd love someone to teach me how to play the guitar that's currently sitting in my apartment collecting dust. ;) I travel whenever I get the chance and have the most adorable little schnauzer named Zoe. I'm a Christian and go to Late Church here in Savannah. I'm sure there's tons more I could share about me but that's it for now. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove traveling, the outdoors, dinner & movies with good friends, ballroom dancing, worship music, singing, photography.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is a strong Christian, sweet, servant-hearted, caring, down-to-earth, funny, and super attractive. :)
Favorite MusicAnything but country...well ok, I like Taylor Swift. :)
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list here...
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Others NoticeYou tell me. :)
Skills/TalentsSee interests :)
Favorite FoodFettucine alfredo
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the man of my dreams! That's about it ha. J/K
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing
Life GoalsTo become a full-time fashion photographer. :)
dora , 36, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Favorite Musiccountry,r&b,gospel,& oldies,some rock,some rap,regge
Favorite TV Showscsi,the game,law&order,comdey,first 48
Favorite Moviesthiller,horror,action,lifetime,drama
Favorite Booksmysteries,drama,novel,true stories
Favorite Foodsea food,soul foods,tacos,jamican food
Favorite Placesmall,beach,movies,bars to relax,libary,parks,quiet places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to pop open a bottle of wine,light some candles get a gud movie a chill out relax have some me time
Life Goalsmake a better life 4 me & my family, help those who needs it da most,& become a better person as i go.become a wife as well as a mother
Shaunta , 27, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeMy name is Scott. I currently reside in Savannah, GA. I'm originally from Richmond,VA. I served in the Army for twelve years. Now I do security work at a local college here in Savannah. I've never been married, nor do I have any children. Although I would love to have children, it won't destroy my life if I don't. I have three brothers and one sister as well as several neices and nephews. I do have a bachelors degree, but I'm presently going for another one in criminal Justice.I love being around people who are close to me and having a good time. I hate being lied to, and people who tries to deceive others in whatever fashion. It is my hope that I find someone that is beautiful on the outside as well as on the inside. I've meant many women that looked amazing, but they were rotten people on the inside. Although I enjoy sex as much as the next man, that is not what I'm after when I'm talking or perhaps meeting any lady. That is something that I can definitely wait on. I'm after that person being comfortable around me and having a good time so that I may earn their trust. Once I have that, then the rest can take care of itself. So ladies, be comforted to know that I'm not after one thing should we ever talk or meet each other. Well, I think that I've said enough. Please feel free to ask me any questions that you may have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, run, read, fish, bowl, attend church service, too many to name.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hoping to find a sincere person who doesn't play games. If I ask to meet you or take you out and you're not interested, just go ahead and tell me. Save all the lying and games so we don't have to waste each others time.
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite MoviesAction, Classics
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, Autobiography
Favorite FoodPancakes, French Toast, Chicken, Scrabbled Eggs.
Favorite PlacesJapan, Korea, China, Thailand, Germany,Spain, Jacksonville, Charleston,Washington DC, Tacoma,Seattle,Norfolk, VA Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISchool Library, Gym, eating out, or at work.
Life GoalsGo into Law Enforcement, Being a born again christian, living in a prejudice free world.
Tosha , 48, Female seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusLooking for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching sports
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is laid back and honest
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Favorite FoodButter pecan ice cream
Favorite Placesflorida, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNONE
Sonya , 49, Female seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating Statusim waiting for you
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk on beach
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Moviescolor purple
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesany thing in the bible
Where You Were Raisedsav.ga
Others Noticelips legs butt
Skills/Talentssing a little
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite Placeswork and home
Subjects You Think Aboutdeath
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalslater
Secretsecret
johnny , 44, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeJust love to enjoy life hang out and whatever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetNo
Favorite MusicAll whatever sounds gud
Favorite TV ShowsFirst48
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNeither
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights INether
Life GoalsNo

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (449)
Spanish (33)
French (16)
Other (16)