Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
omotoso , 39, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeWhat i did and how i love people and to show caring
Who I Would Like to MeetThe briliant , caring , love
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeWho i am how i care for my love and how my love care about me
Favorite FoodApple, chicken
Favorite Placesadventure, africans, chinese restaurance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life GoalsTO BECOME MENTOL
queenmodiva , 44, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite PlacesMilan, Italia
manuel , 56, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBase Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedspanish
Others NoticeI am no merry
Secretlove
toni hans , 30, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeGentle and caring
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and loving
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesAdventureland (film)
Where You Were RaisedHarlem
Others Noticei am gentle and hardwoking man.need a good woman to get on with age is not the issue.
Favorite Foodspaghetti and cheese with spinach
Favorite Placesi love to travel to Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAmusement park
Life Goalswant to be zillionaire
doris , 31, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
tpos69 , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Mevery easy to talk too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political AffiliationDemo
Who I Would Like to MeetVery nice, good person, easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance?
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others NoticeNice Eyes
Favorite FoodDessert of course! Love the whip cream.
Favorite Placesdinner, at new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having dinner.
Life Goalsto enjoy life and take everyday one day at a time.
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusdaring and will try anything twice!!!
More About MeHi, I'm a fun outgoing guy who loves to laugh and hang out with friends. I'm witty, adventurous and love to try new things. I love to meet new people. Most important thing... I'll try anything twice!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Golf. I also like to go to comedy shows.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation. Whoever shares my views I align with
Favorite MusicMy music is diverse. I'll tell you
Favorite TV ShowsMystery Diagnosis, NCIS,Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDifferential diagnosis
Favorite QuotesWhen love is in excess, it brings a man no honor, nor worthiness.... Euripides
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPlantains
Favorite Placesno favorite restaraunt. I do like Starbucks and Jamba Juice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with you..
Life GoalsBe happy and laugh! I'm really a funny dude >:-}
Redwhite , 65, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeFun loving guy with honesty, and integrity. It was God who made me this way. I have fun whenever I get the chance. I like to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Dancing, Church,
Favorite MusicJazz, Touch of Class Band, Gospel music, R and B
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Chase, The Event, V, Glee, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Action, Kids, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeFunny guy
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodCorned beef, coney dogs, Stanley's chinese food, white castles
Favorite PlacesHawaii. golf courses
Friday or Saturday Nights ICrown Plaza Foster City
SecretKool
eli , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill be with ma fam nd cuzzins/boys and just hang out
Favorite Musicrap and rnb
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy house of payne and others
Favorite Moviesadventure funny and etc
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodma moms cooking and in n out burger and roscoes chicken and waffles and others
Favorite Placeseverywhere fun i guess
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house and it depends
tochukwu james , 34, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Melove of God
Political Affiliationgentle
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and caring
Favorite Musicrock R&B hip/hop rap pop alternitive old skool ect.
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksRhapsody of Realities by Pastor Chris and Anita Oyakhilome
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeGods fearing and care
Favorite Foodgood food always
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto be who God says i am

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (188)
Spanish (22)