Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dre717 , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statuslooking for that "one"
More About MeI am
Who I Would Like to Meetjust your average girl who wants companionship
Favorite MusicAll music....just depends
Favorite TV ShowsDave Chappelle and old school shows like Sanford&Son.etc
Favorite Quotes"You must purify yourself in the waters of lake Minnatanka"- Prince in the movie Purple Rain
Where You Were RaisedChicago-land area
Favorite FoodGreek,Italian,Mexican,Soul-food,Chinese Just bring it!!! lol
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iweekends Im open to whatever comes along...
Ronald , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI enjoy travelling, sports, dancing, dining out and just having fun.
jimmie , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading movies ect
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Booksnewspaper
walter , 61, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeFun out going love to Dance I do not drink or use Drugs. I am a Barber at the Naval Base on Coronado And I sing in a Gospel Chior.Just a fun Loving Christian.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOr Just Fun,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsFrazier
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeMy Curly Hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Barber Shop Where I work
MCZIEL , 38, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Lies, Real Husbands of Hollywood
Favorite MoviesAction, drama
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticefunny,
Favorite FoodOPEN
Favorite PlacesOVERSEAS
Aundrea , 47, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a very fun loving happy energetic lady. I will try anything once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, walking on the beach, watching dvds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest trustworthy fun caring loving man
Favorite MusicAl green
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVU,
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo own my own business
Azuna , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeOutgoing, compromising, funny, and loves to spend quality time with my special one. Equally comfortable with indoor or outdoor activities. Loves to cuddle and watch TV show, movie, or just chat at home.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady of quality, career-oriented, loyal, understanding, educated, and not a slob or drama queen.
Where You Were RaisedAfrica/USA
David , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicR&b, jazz, electronic
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, walking dead
Favorite FoodPizza, BBQ ribs, Chinese food, mexican food!
Favorite PlacesBeach
Cinnamon , 45, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusCinnamon looking for her spice...
More About MeI'm outgoing,spontaneous,passionate,like to travel...however can stay in with that special person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Finding new restaurants, comedy shows, live music
Who I Would Like to MeetIm attracted to very tall,mature,romantic men who also enjoys traveling and getaways.
Favorite MusicMiss Jill Scott, Miss Jill Scott, Erykah Badu, Prince, Mary J. Blige, Monica, The Trauma Center - Real Hip Hop Since 1983'
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Forensic Files, Criminal Minds, Top Chef, Chopped, Chopped, The Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesSaw
Favorite BooksZane, Eric Jerome Dickey, Zane Novels
Favorite Quotesthe heart wants what the heart wants.....
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSpanish, Soul, Mediterranean, Greek food....almost any chocolate or lemon pastry
Favorite PlacesI love the Bahamas...
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without love, good food and my cat!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, having drinks or at home
jeral1 , 62, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeHonest, Trusting and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdeep sea fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetaA one on one person.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesReligulous
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPasta.
Favorite Placesbeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely home, or a theater.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (497)
Spanish (63)
French (30)
German (15)
Arabic (14)
Other (30)