Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, Salem, MA
Dating StatusIs fun to have me around.
More About MeAm tony a very loving, caring, gentle, honest generous young and GOD fearing young man. Am not saying am perfect nor the best is just who I am. I know when to play games and when to be serious, am a very romantic person. My dad's is from Nigeria while my mum from Brazil was raise in Egypt.But presently in US,cool and calm young man.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to meet a GOD fearing lady, who as a heart of love and affection must be honest, caring, respectful, gentle with a kind heart and most be very romantic. A lady that treat her man with respect, love and must be responsible, who care more about her body. Someone who's fun to be around her, with an outstanding body.
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Elton John
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesFinding the right one worthy of your love worth the wait.
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeHonesty
Skills/TalentsI live that for my lady alone.
Favorite FoodTea and bread
Favorite PlacesMountain climbing
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is the bad guys always getting the good ones.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, cuss I don't enjoy going out with someone I don't love. I will not be free to touch her the way I want and I will not like to embarrass myself.
Life GoalsTo be a special cop and I know am getting their, cuss I always walk toward my goal.
SecretI dont have any.
Tye , 24, Male seeking Male, Salem, NJ
Dating Statussingle/looking for friends
More About Melooking for a special person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Gospel music, Dance, Watching Movies, Track & Field, Church, Music, Sports
Favorite MusicHip hop music, Rab, Gospel music,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jerry Springer Show, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Tyra Banks Show, TMZ
Favorite MoviesHancock, High School Musical, The Last Song
Favorite BooksRomance novel, Shakespeare, Love, The Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Foodpizza, Icecream,
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalslove each day like its the last
roosevelt , 44, Male seeking Female, Salem, MA
Dating Statusfun fun
More About Meclean cut
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay wt with kids r workin out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy out going
Favorite Musicjust ass long as it have a good beat
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Quotesru talkin to me
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Skills/Talentsi can sing but i lost a little of my voice
Favorite Foodilatilan lemmon poppy seed peanuts
Favorite Places.d .r
Subjects You Think Aboutowner ship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsown property
Secretlove to make her feel good and smile
Chance , 45, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm focused. Got my mind on my money. All i need is lady to help my get it.
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy Swag
Life GoalsStack paper, buy another house, travel more
Will , 38, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI am a laid back 36 year old black male....i have been told i look 27. which is good. I am full of energy and like to do things. I am smart educated. Shaved head, funny, honest, loyal, have my own apartment, work full time, drive my own car.
Political Affiliationdo we really want to talk about this on the first date...? :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that person that will love me the way i love her....100 percent all the time. I would like to get into a relationship with the right person and know that it will be the last relationship of my life. To be with me is to be loved the right way. So you must be willing to love, share your life with me and i will share with you.
Favorite BooksConte of Monte Cristo
Where You Were RaisedEugene, OR
Others NoticeThe first thing is my Smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its UFC fight night then i'm at home watching them or at a Northern Lights watching them.
Life GoalsHave a great IT job, be healthy and happy
vaneasa , 39, Female seeking Male, Salem, AL
Favorite MusicDrake, Chris Brown, T.I., Beyoncé, Akon, Trey Songz, Jennifer Hudson, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Jamie Foxx, Keri Hilson, Michael Jackson, Ne-Yo, U2
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomance, Cars, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksQuotes
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing watching my favorite shows
Randy , 59, Male seeking Female, Salem, MA
More About MeI'm partly deaf (hearing impaired), but can hear and speak pretty well. My primary language is ASL (American Sign Language), then English. I'm proud of myself as I have a good education, a good job, and 3 beautiful children...2 girls & 1 boy who are the loves of my life. My daughter (age 19) and son (age 21) are currently attending college. My 16 year old daughter has two years of high school left to go. I'm a quiet person and easy to get along with...down-to-earth as well. I have a good sense of humor & a positive attitude that helps me make it through the day. I believe in God, but I have respect for all religions.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not interested in getting married again. I'm basically seeking friendship/companionship. I'd like to find a woman who accepts me for who I am. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, SC
Favorite FoodChinese food, American food, Italian, anything really.
Favorite PlacesI like walking around beaches, parks, cruising the city but also getting away from Boston. NYC or down south whenever I get a chance.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday working, Saturday relaxing
Life GoalsTo find good friendship/company
chantelle , 45, Female seeking Male, Salem, VA
Dating Statuslooking into the future...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Cards, Horse Shows, Golf
Favorite MusicErika badu, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Maxwell, Kem, Old School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsRoots, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 2, Basketball Wives
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
Favorite BooksTerry McMillan, Gwynne Forster's Page, Bernice L. McFadden
Favorite Quotesi am a grown woman with a job!
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke, Virginia
Others Noticemy eyes an my smile
Skills/TalentsVERY good cook and excellent dancer
Favorite Foodchips an hamburger
Favorite PlacesHawii and Paris
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing at all!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall shopping
Life GoalsTo be succesful in anything i do.
Secretif you can get in my mind u can fine my secret.
Engenee , 46, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI am a fun loving romantic who misses fun...what happened to men treating women like women by taking her out first? That is sad...I love music, have a fabulous sense of humor, and am a true foody who still believes women need to know how to cook...which I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCalligraphy, playing the violin, dancing, karaoke, going out to dinner
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am missing fun..I want someone to be my best friend and please have a job because I myself have one..someone who I can laugh and cry with and we have communication
Favorite MusicAnything from the mid seventies through mid eighties and adult contemporary
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodGreek and Italian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Oregon Coast ,cruises and Caruso's Italian Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISchroeder's lounge
Life GoalsTo be physically healthier and be okay for the future
tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Where You Were RaisedHoodRiver Oregon
Others NoticeConfident always positive

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (85)
Spanish (12)