Online Speed Dating » Singles in Romulus, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Romulus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 22, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeMy charm, positive out look on life, my open mind that allow me too live life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDominoes, playing cards, board games ect....
Political AffiliationObama, world peace
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous ,Adventurous
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Shows1st 48,football, the game
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, love story
Favorite BooksI love magazines,newspaper everyday a book every now
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile, my hair my style
Favorite FoodHome cook meals
Favorite PlacesNY, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, at home, sometimes at a club
Life GoalsTo write a book of poetry,
Demetrius , 42, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeHow nice I am
joseph denby , 43, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Dating Statusim looking to meet good and pretty woman that dont play games
More About Mei am a good man looking for a good woman that dont play games i have 2 kids that i play games with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsncis fox2 wwe and nascar and law&order
Favorite Moviesalot movies
Favorite Bookstell you later
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeim a good man for someone
Skills/Talentsi dont have none
Favorite Foodpizza fish rice beans
Favorite Placesram horn big boy dannys
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat bible study
Life Goalshaveing a good job and beening with my kids
Secretnone
Bryna , 38, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
More About MeThat girl that could be your best friend or your girlfriend. I love to laugh and love life
Favorite Musicjazz. blues dance r&b
Favorite TV Showswalking dead game of thrones
Favorite Moviesscifi action scary
Favorite Bookswhatever i can get my hands on
Favorite Foodchicken nachos
Favorite Placesriverfront/beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with friends weekend getaways renting movies for movie marathons
Life Goalsgive back
Jerel , 36, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real
Favorite MusicInnercity Entertainment
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of payne
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticePeople notice my height first.
Life GoalsTo run a host of businesses around metro Detroit.
Bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill n relax n absorb da new ppl i met n how da souroundings around me chnge constantly
Favorite MusicRnb n rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe game first 48 n family guy n house
Favorite MoviesDrama n hood n scary movies
Favorite FoodIce cream whip cream n peaches or cherry or chocalate ladies get my drift im a freak.lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IA drink a party n sme company to cme threw
De , 59, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
Dating StatusI'm a Challenge to volley ball!
More About MeBeing a Black professional Christian woman. I care about others, their opinions in life. I especially show respect to others in return the very same. I'm a lady and wish to be treated as so.I will listen. I'm enjoying my life now I'd welcome to met someone that thinks on the same line as myself.
Political AffiliationDemocractic
Who I Would Like to MeetI really do believe that this ideal partner will accept me for who I'am . Teach me I'm able to learn things other than what I've experienced thru the years of my life. Be the conversationalist, suggest things. I do smoke, although I do not drink that's fine.Just respect himself. Ilove the sounds of water-aquariums of such like. Be kind and gentle. be a ideal partner. Most of all be proud of yourself!
Favorite MusicGospel Music and Jazz
Where You Were Raisedin Elyria,Ohio
Others NoticeProbably that it's my Smile it's genuine, next would be my eyes.
Favorite PlacesGospel concerts ,Vacation would be a choice according to weather for me. Favorite local restaurant Golden corral-any buffet style,at a qiute two person with good Mangolian food is one favorite as well. Chinese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioff on Friday's so around the house or visiting someone in a nursing home. Go to dinner.
Blu , 24, Female seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were RaisedDetroit michigan
Others NoticeHeight,face,

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)