Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, Italy » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Rome, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ernest , 57, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Political Affiliationneautral
Where You Were RaisedRome, Georgia
Others Noticemy generosity
Favorite Foodfried turkey
Favorite Placesnot any
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown my own home,and perhaps bussiness.
Tavaris , 25, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescant do it now i got my lil girl to look after
Favorite MusicRap R&b
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesfast five
Favorite Booksdnt have one
Favorite Foodevery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalskeep working right now
chaqrecia , 41, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
More About Mefun going love to joke around and likes to make others around me happy positive smart witty great sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmostly spending time with my grandkids now
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much the same things i like have you own vehicle your own car and a decent job depend on yourself and not needy and surely not conceited and high minded
Favorite MusicR&B hip hop rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds without a trace
Favorite Moviescomedy action drama thriller horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper fashion magazine
Favorite FoodBarB Que
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as its inventive sightseeing and not jus sitting in the house
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends! if im working or im off
Life Goalsto see that my kids and grandkids have a good and happy future
allen , 40, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About Megood hearted
Favorite Placesall over
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
calvin , 19, Male seeking Male, Rome, GA
More About MeIm a pretty funny guy, i love to make people laugh, im outgoing, i voice my opinion on things, dancing is my passion if you wanna know more let me know
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, and can make me laugh, someone who can be themselves around me and not be afraid to to tell me anything, someone who can be honest with me.
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New york
Others Noticemy smile or my eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesback home to trinidad
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home or at a friends house
Life Goalsto become a choreographer
Damien , 21, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Others NoticeHow tall and muscular i am.
attway , 27, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About Mecool,funny,careing,repectful,honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,basketball,volleyball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good wife and mom
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Drake, Lloyd, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Kelly Rowland, R.Kelly, Ciara, Katy Perry, Pink, Diddy Dirty Money, Omarion, Lady Gaga, P!nk, Niki Minaj, Michael Jackson, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., The Simpsons, Family Guy, House, House, WWE Monday Night Raw, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Meet The Browns
Favorite BooksEbony, Wwe, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Foodsoul food,cake,oreo's
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or home
Life Goalsbe a good husband and father
Pascal , 30, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About MeI know that describing myself through lines will be enough. I am just a man who seek a cool girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationno political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't need any quality
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWar and Peace
Favorite BooksRomance - Kissing in the Rain EDITING Kissing in the Rain (12) - Wattpad
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe
Others NoticeI am not perfect, I don't need a perfect woman either, but a woman with whom we gonna spend time together and sharing ideas.
Favorite FoodOh, I don't have favorite food. I eating depending on my mood
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsI wanna reach my dreams. To be an important man in the society, so that I can help people
Terell , 35, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About MeIMA VERY FUN GUY DAT LOVES TO ENJOY LIFE...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE 2 SING..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHOSE REAL...
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS
Favorite MoviesHORROR N ACTION
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMY LAID BACKNESS.....
Favorite FoodSPAGHETTI
Favorite PlacesDEPENDS ON MY MOOD...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOCIAL CLUB
Life GoalsCONTINUE TO B ME...

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (10)