Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rome, Italy » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Rome, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pam , 46, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades
Favorite MusicMarvin Sapp, Marvin Sapp, Donald Lawrence, Official Kirk Franklin, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett, Tye Tribbett
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, Southland, The Closer, The Closer, Official Army Wives, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesJumping the Broom
Favorite BooksBible, Danielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy looking at movies and playing cards
Life Goalsto be successful in what ever I set my goals to be.
Mose Adams , 41, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Dating StatusWant to take a cruise i never been on one
Favorite Musichip hop and R&b
Favorite QuotesThe world is what it is! we are what we are
Where You Were RaisedFloyd County
Favorite Placestennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
katerkooooooooooooooooooo , 37, Female seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About Mei'm a gemini. there are soooooo many things......
Political Affiliationconservative. ultra. sometimes.
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to me. opposites do not attract. all you get is trouble.
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes and then my body and my efferfescent personality
Favorite Foodamerican, italian, chinese, japanese, diner,
Favorite Placesireland, margaritaville, cape cod, west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or club
Life Goalsto be a social worker, counelor, and/or patient advocate
Randy , 53, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Favorite Moviesaction comedy sci fi
ANGELA , 51, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Dating Statusfine n foxy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFISHING, PLAYING CARDS, BEING WITH FAMILY,THROWING HORSE SHOES,EXC.
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY,DEPENDIABLE, LOVING,SPONTANIOUS,FUN TO BE WITH.
Favorite MusicR&B ,GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showsdrama,scary,comedy,meet the browns.
Favorite Moviesscary,drama
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER, PUZZLE BOOKS
Favorite FoodLITTLE OF EVERYTHING
Favorite PlacesAMUSEMENT PARKS, BEACHES, ANYTHING FUN
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT WORK
Adrian Pinkard , 55, Female seeking Male, Rome, GA
Dating StatusSmiling Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYardsales
Political AffiliationIn the middle of the road
Favorite TV ShowsSanford And Son, Going Out of Business - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesRoots
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite QuotesTo God be the Glory
Where You Were RaisedFloyd Co
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodChinese Food,Mexican,
Favorite PlacesChef Chen
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is it that a GOOD MAN IS HARD TO FIND
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Work
Life GoalsRather not say
SecretNot willing to share
Adrian , 18, Male seeking Female, Rome, NY
More About MeI am Very Funny But Know When It's Time To Get Down To business, I Make Music Very Often, It's A Way To Express MySelf....I Am A Very Smart Person I Know How To reach My Goals One Way Or Another.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music, Drive Around, Meet New People, Hang Out With Freinds
Political AffiliationI Don't Get Into That Stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Looking For A Mature Person...Not Someone Who Play's Childish Games, I'm Looking For Someone Who Can Keep A Conversation Going And Isn't Self Centered..
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, R&B, Drake "Take Care", Meek Mill, Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Wild 'N' Out
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy, Action
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse NY
Others NoticeMy Eye's And Face
Favorite FoodIce Cream, Pizza, Chicken Wings, Salad's
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith My Friend's At The Music Studio
jarvis , 30, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake long walks with my dog
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedrome
Others NoticeMy hair an smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBoat cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying cards
Life GoalsOwn my business
johnathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSexercise
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and down to earth.
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeEyes and smile and I look like Martin.
Favorite Foodeating at the Y!
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
Life GoalsBeing able to retire and enjoy life. Don't want to work all my life.
demetrius , 35, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
More About Meif you want to have fun without a fuss
Who I Would Like to Meetunesty and no head games
Favorite MusicRap Country
Favorite Foodany cake
Favorite Placesapple beeze
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalsto be complete happy and unesty

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (10)