Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockaway Park, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Rockaway Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oluwole , 33, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
debbie , 29, Female seeking Male, Rockaway Park, NY
More About MeHi there,im Debbie gabriel,and im kind of a big woman,just more to love,well where do i begin,im a simple woman,i like sports,race cars,bowling and shooten pool,i never ask for to much,im caring,independent,smart,affectionate,funny and very giving.i like going out,to a nice restauarant,or just a nice walk on the beach or in the park,i like picnicing,love to travel and id try something at least once,some of the things id like to do is,go to see a theatre show or play,go to museums,an art gallery,also a nice picnic.i have three beautiful children and im looking for someone who will bring a new chapter,new experiences to my life,with all this said,i have anither side of me as well,i can be a real b**** at times and have a slight temper,but i got a good heart and i wear it on my sleeve,im looking for that special someone.well i hope your out there,if you are hit me up.
Political Affiliationim a democrate
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who is going to be honest and loyal,smart,and that can put a smile on my face,nomatter what the wind blows.
Where You Were Raisedqueens,ny
Others Noticemy lips.
Favorite Foodpizza,chinese food,salads,chicken alfredo,pasta,fish,and cheese cakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow,home.
Life Goalsto become a lawyer and a buisness tycoon.
Rahiem , 27, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
Dating StatusI dont want no cam girls only real girls please so stop trying to get me to see a cam show thank u
More About Mewhere my wife at.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry,roller blading,sight see and reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want her to be honest ,smart sexy and strong minded. Loyalty is very important to me .
Favorite MusicEverything.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,House of Pain,SVU,
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy and action
Favorite BooksFriday Night Lights,Iron Weed
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York City
Others NoticeI am one of the most caring people on the world,not to mention I'm very smart ,honest and open minded.
Favorite Foodchicken,macaroni,Baked ziti and for desert I love cookies and cream
Favorite Placesto the Gym,football games,wine tasting and dancing
Subjects You Think AboutSchool,Life,and success
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell depends on how I feel,but call me and ill tell.
Life GoalsI wanna build resorts for tourists,I also wanna send 100 kids to college if I can and I wanna be a good father.
SecretGift of Gab
Kenyatta , 35, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
Favorite MusicReggae and r&b
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing or going out
tareek , 34, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschiil
Favorite Musicr b oldies and goodies
Favorite TV Showsbernine mac bill cosby
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksdaily news
Where You Were Raisednew york,queens
Favorite Foodbaked ziti mac n cheese chicken fry fish
Favorite Placesbbq golden correl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Troy , 48, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
jaynar , 22, Female seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
eddie , 47, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
Political Affiliationdon't know
Favorite MusicR&b
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite Moviesi
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay in the house and watch African Movies
Nicole , 36, Female seeking Male, Rockaway Park, NY
Where You Were RaisedSchenectady
william stribling , 45, Male seeking Female, Rockaway Park, NY
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsoul food

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)