Online Speed Dating » Singles in Provo, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Provo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amanda , 23, Female seeking Male, Provo, UT
Dating StatusThe name's Amanda its pronounced amazing but you can call me single :)
More About MeI'm Amanda. 22 years young and I absolutely love to smile, live life, and laugh :) I'm really outgoing and easy to talk to. I think being modest is hottest so you won't see any revealing photos. I'm a classy woman and looking for a man that appreciates it. I'm up for just about any activity there is as long as it's within reason. If you expect me to respond talk to me properly and be a gentleman. I'm very blunt and straight to the point. So if I like you you'll know right away for sure. And if I don't, you'll also know. Not afraid to say what I think so don't be surprised :) I have a mind of my own and don't need to be sold, so be yourself and you'll be noticed. Genuine people come a long way with me. Ask me just about anything I'm pretty open for the most part. Anything else? Just ask me I'm pretty friendly :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that can make feel like im the only one for him. Make me feel as if we were made for each other. I love to laugh so ya gotta be funny :) I love kissing, cuddling, and just plain being around each other. Of course there's a time and place for everything. I'm a very affectionate person I want someone who just as affectionate and loving as I am. I love guys who love women no matter color, race, or ethnicity. I'm not ghetto so please don't try and come at me a s such. I want a man to be able to cook for me on a wimp. Spontaneous things lead my life. So expecting the unexpected is Definitely encouraged. Do things like wake up one Saturday morning and prepare a breakfast picnic. Never had it happen but would love it. I like thoughtful things :) I'm more impressed with a guy that can make something from nothing than a guy who has something and can't make anything. Be yourself and I'll do the same.
Favorite MusicI mainly listen to pop, hip-hop, R&B, and country!
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Slave Next Door by Kevin Bales and Ron Soodalter
Favorite Quotes"Well behaved women rarely make history!"
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Favorite FoodAsian food, Mongolian stirfry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsLooking to be a Speech Pathologist.
SecretWhat mystery would come of this?
dickson , 29, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeam looking for love
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesclubs
Roland , 25, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeHandsome
goddy , 52, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
More About Mei am just myself, no pretence about me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno hypocrite
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV Showsbruce lee
Favorite MoviesChinese guy from The Hangover, Chinese Box
Where You Were Raisedlagos, nigeria
Others Noticemy red lips
Favorite Foodmeat pie
Favorite Placesmr biggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
carla , 23, Female seeking Male, Provo, UT
More About MeI am from mauritius.. one thing people around me talked me every time I have a big heart and generous..I didn;t believe but realize that i'm amazing girl. I like singing and cooking... I'm really make attention to people and like listening to them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the mall and shop to wear myself.. wearing myself make me happy,, Ilike to take care of myself.. I like also spare my time In cafe place to think and stay with my bff. But the think I like to do is to go in my day dream
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI try to find somebody who is really unique in his style and great heart and sincere .. and always tell the truth and amazing and like almost the same thing like me...
Favorite MusicReally like reggae and love song.. Like all message who will make me think about you.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite is Dr house
Favorite MoviesLove one
Favorite BooksI read newspaper and fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was raise In Mairotius Island who is next to Africa and Madagascar
Others NoticeYou need to know.. that Im originally from mauritius.. like fashion.. listen music and read book.. Go out a lot and have fun with friend,, pretty amazing and friendly.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is rice and anything .. i prefer Mexican food But all food who is make home make me happy
Favorite PlacesMy favourit place is to go the mall and shhop if I need to chose an exotic place will be in mauritius island.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finish my education in perspective.. have a crazy life.. to meet somebody to share love and everything
Gladimir , 27, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
Favorite Musichip pop,r&b,slow musics sentimental,waggy,compa
Favorite TV Showsmeet the brown's, late night show,ncis,criminal minds,oprah,glee,dr phil
Favorite Moviesfunny movies,action, comedy,sometimes scary movies
Favorite Bookslatest fashion magasine,general ,romantic

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)