Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pretoria, South Africa » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Pretoria, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bongie , 26, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, ZA
Marria , 32, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, ZA
Dating StatusLife is too short to be loneliness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy walking, swimming, anything with outdoors involvement and playing like a kid when am with my friends. I enjoy a good movie, all types of music, reading, some sports, different types of foods.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirstly, I am looking for someone I can build a lifetime commitment with, he must be a God fearing person, with strong family values and someone I can trust no matter where we might be, someone would be a down to earth with great sense of humour, he should not shy regarding his need for intimacy, someone who is looking for a long term relationship, knows how to treat his woman. I have no problem dating out of my race, we are all one when it comes down to it.nnSecondly, I would love to meet someone who is ready to start a new life, someone understanding and fun loving, someone who knows the real meaning of love and marriage. I'd like to see him as the Head of the house. I want a man who cares about life, and/or who loves life, and cares about those individuals around him.nnI hope to meet someone with real connection for love, compatibility and treat him special, sincere and have a loving relationship with him, which could be a good reasonable for relocating if the love comes and creating a beautiful family.
Favorite MusicI am just as comfortable listening to the classical music as I am listening to jazz, hip hop, rock n roll, blues and so forth.
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching SA Idols, American got talent.
Favorite MoviesI grew up watching any kind of interesting movies.
Favorite BooksI like reading Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedGauteng, South Africa
Favorite FoodI like everything providing that there is no dislikes of mine infringing on the likes. Some of my favorite food (restaurants) consist of Chinese, Mexican, Italian with Jamaican sauce and rice being my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI like going to movies. I like going to amusement parks.
Subjects You Think AboutSimple life
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy room.
bobbybowden14 , 39, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
More About MeAm a very funny person i like making people laugh and i enjoy traveling and looking at nature of like.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubing and Hanging Out With Friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that has God fair some that we love me for who i am.
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were RaisedUnited kingdom
Others NoticeAm easy going person love going out to movie and mall and i love soccer alot
Favorite FoodAny food
Favorite PlacesSun city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAlot meet someone i love
glory , 26, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonesty
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticehonesty
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodfried rice and chicken
Favorite Placespretoria
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshightes
Secretrice
ibookos , 27, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
More About MeQuite difficult question... ! It`s not a question one would expect in an interview, though they do occur. If forced to choose, try to stick to positive generic terms such as "ambitious", "sociable", "assertive"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Political AffiliationOur race has many superior qualities, compared with other races.
Who I Would Like to MeetHow would you describe the ideal girl of your dreams? “Oh, she has got to be beautiful with a nice figure, having a sweet and sexy voice, cheerful, gentle, considerate, kind-hearted, understanding, independent, musically inclined, share a common interest of mine, hmm… knows how to prepare nice food and…nnOK, that's enough. Do you think such a perfect person actually exists? Maybe. But you must realize that you may have to temper your expectations in order to find a partner. Still, if you focus on what is most important to you, you'll likely find someone that will make you happy.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeFace
Favorite Foodchips,pap,rice and friend chicken
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I head home, cook dinner, play with my dogs, fire up the woodburning stove if it's chilly, and read a book. Maybe call a friend or an out of state family member on the phone.nSaturday night I head out to "Guy's Night" with one or two friends - grab dinner out, head home, watch a dstv.nIt sounds boring as hell, but it's exactly what I want to do.
Dumisani , 51, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
More About MeFamily man, sociable, tough yet gentle, good natured yet tend not to suffer fools, reads anything from cartoons to leadership development material, listens to Maskandi (traditional music) all the way to Bach and Dvorak, enjoys good company, engages in trivial banter just as well as engages in deep philosophical discourse, funny and witty, tends to ask for forgiveness than ask for permission, The Lord is my Sheperd.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, long distance drives, hanging out with a few friends, social networking, writing
Political AffiliationThe politics of love, family, friends and a good cup of coffee!
Who I Would Like to MeetSurprise me!
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R&B, Classical, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, Comedy, TBN, News, Investigative, Reality, Sports
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Suspense, Family
Favorite BooksOutliers by Malcolm Gladwell
Favorite FoodMalva pudding, Dumpling, Juicy stake
Favorite PlacesThe beach at night or game lodge or botnical garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant with friends or colleagues, driving, home with my kids.
Life GoalsSpiritual peace, happiness, financial independence, close friends and family, raising my kids to become great human beings.
Phumudzo , 21, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
Dating Statusi am a loving caring person who is always honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi lve going out twice a month
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicjazz, rnb, soul
shallot , 48, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, ZA
Dating Statusfun loving
More About Mea peace loving person,wants to be always happy and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to church,, listening to my music,,adult contemporary,jazz,etc and socialising with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing,funny and able to mix with other people and a sense of humour also God fearing person
Favorite Musicjazz,choral,fusion and afro jazz
Favorite TV Showsnews,comedies,idols music{choral,jazz and afro jazz}
Favorite Moviescomedies,romantic movies and adult movies
Favorite Booksnovels and magazine
Favorite Quotesthere is always a rainbow at the end of a tunnel....
Where You Were Raisedpretoria
Others Noticemy beautiful smile and beautiful eyes
Skills/Talentshair stylist,singer and a cook
Favorite Foodmutton and rice with veggies,roasted chicken
Favorite Placescape town,mpumalanga etc
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies,it depends
Life Goalsto be able to meet life's demands and be able to maintain myself and family
Secretno secrets please
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Pretoria, ZA
More About Meam cool kind humble honesty and nice going
Political Affiliationnot too good
Who I Would Like to Meetcool, caring know how to cook clean honest
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite MoviesAmadeus
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticemy kind gentle and caring
Favorite Foodrice plantain
Favorite Placesbeach and church
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssucceed and motivate other

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (237)
French (15)
Other (64)