Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pomona, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Pomona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walker , 45, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography/Swimming
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesDarma
Favorite BooksDantes
Favorite FoodIn /Out
Favorite PlacesCuban
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsLive well
Marina , 46, Female seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Dating StatusI'm open not shy and assertive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bike ride, swim, go out to the movies, go out to dinner or breakfast, walks on the beach, and bar and grill type places.
Political Affiliationdon't really get into the political thing.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, country, and alittle of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody hates Chris, The office, Glee, and King of the Hill.
Favorite MoviesFriday, Red, and Brooklyn's Finest!
Favorite BooksThe Ebony and Jet!
Favorite QuotesYes, Lord!
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Los Angeles, Ca. By USC University area.
Others NoticeI have a beautiful set of teeth and I have a gap, so of course my gap is what people notice first the lovely smile!
Skills/Talentsi have skills and talent in many things. Such as cookng cleaning, baking, organizing etc...
Favorite FoodMac and cheese, Chicken, steak,greens, string beans, banana pudding home-made and many more.
Favorite Places3rd street promanade in Santa Monica. City walk universal studio.
Subjects You Think AboutGetting to know a person not jumping into something to quick. It's all about communication and understanding. I feel these are 2 very important things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IKick back at home watching a movie or at family house.
SecretI care no secrets not good to do.
dionte , 27, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
More About MeIll mke u smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHooping
Political Affiliationfriendship
Who I Would Like to MeetSuccessful
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeFunny as hell
Favorite FoodPorkchop MC n cheese ribs maxterburgar
Favorite PlacesOliv gargen
Friday or Saturday Nights IStrip club
Life GoalsLiving for my kids and bettering their life
elijah , 21, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Favorite MusicMeek Mill, yg, icebue
Favorite MoviesTed (2012), Man In Black 3, Water Boy, Boyz n the Hood
Where You Were Raisedpomona
Others Noticei am funny i like to go out and have fun i like to party i am rell cool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party at the clube at my house
Life Goalsto be NFL plare
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
More About MeI am a single father looking for a good time and I hope someone I can call my girl. Get at me people.
Favorite Musicall music is good music
Favorite TV Showslol, there are a lot of them
Favorite Moviesi have a lot so ya
Favorite Booksdetective Novels
Favorite Foodsea food an alot more
Favorite Placescalifornia, and the beach
Life Goalsto see my kids change the world
anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Favorite Musicjazz gospel slow jams
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviesall types
tory , 36, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
lando , 35, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasaketballl, fooball, sex and a lot of it...., very out going go clubing love to mingle and chill with friends
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sweet
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesFriday After Next, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwestcovina
Others NoticeThat i am veryhandsome
Skills/Talentsalot of skills and talents at everything
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placesnot sure yet
Subjects You Think Aboutfucking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Life Goalsfamily oneday
Secretnone
Sincere , 30, Female seeking Female, Pomona, CA
More About MeI'm a musicians that's laid back observant and outgoing. The rest u have to findout for yourself so don't be shy...ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that is affectionate funny outgoing and is there for me in any and every way I may need her.
Favorite MusicJazz and r
Favorite TV ShowsAnything comedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGrammy book
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the water or at a bar or club
Life Goals$$$$
Grove , 26, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
More About Meim a fun laid back guy to be around get to know me. I'm a educated software sales manager and musician. I love to be spontaneous with the right person
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsDont have any yet...yet lol
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action
Favorite BooksHorror or Sci Fi
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others Noticemy eyes and fun personality
Favorite FoodIve travelled so i like many foods
Favorite PlacesI would have to say Taiwan or Japan or Vegas
Life GoalsTo become a better person each and everyday and find the right person to spend life with

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)