Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fresh , 41, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Dating StatusThe birthday of Stability
More About MeEasy going, communicating, well spoken, confident, tactful, rational virgo man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul caliber 4
Political AffiliationPolitics are a necc. evil. so the lesser of the two or three. Usually independent.
Favorite MusicRedman, EPMD, Lord Finesse, Scrilla Squad, Jay-Z. open to all least favorite is country.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Woody Woodpecker, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, TMZ, Comedy Central Roast, MANswers, Family Guy, Cold Case, Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Favorite BooksLeadership, Motivational, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Get Anyone to Do Anything, The Art of War
Favorite FoodOXTAILS
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
Life GoalsMy goals are to continue to impact society one interaction at a time through coaching and developing those that need guidance through this life time. I also aspire to be the foundation for other's personal growth through support, fair evaluation and consistancy. To continue to be educated by my life experiences and to live every momment to make a memory.
maurice , 27, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticearms
Mickey , 24, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Brian , 22, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
Others NoticeMy Accent & My Looks
anthony , 49, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook & bake
Favorite MusicOfficial Kirk Franklin, Souls
Favorite TV Showslaw & order
Favorite MoviesFamily Guy, Colombiana, Zookeeper, Angels & Demons, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodjamaican jerk chicken &rice pea
Latasha , 37, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, NJ
Dating Statusnone
More About Mei am a very nice person and has much respect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for a walk in the park and listing to my music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how nice and knows how to treat a woman
Favorite Musichip,hop,r&b,rap
Favorite TV Showscomdy,
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedplainfield nj
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging danceing
Favorite Foodseafood,strawberrys and whipcream
Favorite Placesapplebes,s
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home are out with my cousin
Secretno
Terrence , 32, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
More About MeI am very easy going, easy to get along with, intelligent, funny, honest, loyal, a good listener, and up to try almost anything.
Political Affiliationwhoever has the best idea on the given subject
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a partner that is easy to talk to, intelligent, truthful, honest, loyal, and someone who speaks their mind and knows what they want.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Alicia Keys, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Community, Shark Tank, Good Times TV Show, real time with bill maher
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, NJ
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesBrickhouse, Dallas BBQ, Martini Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home, maybe a bar or restaurant.
candice , 22, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
Dating Status...............
Favorite TV Showsbet and vh1
Kareem , 22, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
More About MeCute,fun,lovin and kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv n play football
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous trustworthy n not too BORING
Favorite MusicDancehall
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKingston Jamaica
Others Noticeim jovial, kind and adventurous
Favorite FoodStew pezz and oxtail...those r Jamaican food
Favorite Placesi will luv 2 go to Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsRacing cars
morris h niel , 58, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
More About Mebeing me,loveing life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphoto
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing you
Favorite Moviesfamily maders
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodeat out
Favorite Placesdont know yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me
Life Goalsnothing just live life as it

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)