Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Braddock, PA
Dating Statusyour looking for something real look no further
More About Mefamily orientated,love my kids more than anything in this world,love life an everything about it,caring,giving,and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Cuttin Hair, Sporting events
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect self,honest,love God,everything else comes in time
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel, Country, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, The Jeffersons, Honeymooners, Happy Days
Where You Were Raisedallentown
Others Noticemy eyes,smooth skin
Favorite Foodseafood,banana pudding
Favorite Placescamping,amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,comedy show,chillin with family on some type of outting
Secretdont have none
Lynae , 42, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusSexeelyn
More About Mesmart, strong, sensual, honest, loyal, understanding, caring, love hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, writing, poetry, movies, dining out, comedy shows, cookin', boozin', gamblin', sexin' chillin', relaxin, and everything in between
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlike men who are handsome, honest, loyal, monogamous, disease-free,clean, smell good, like children, down to earth, and especially funny!
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Erykah Badu, Kem, Jay-Z, Eminem, Keyshia Cole, Sade, Kelly Clarkson, Luther Vandross
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, The Office, Sanford and Son, Good Times, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Color Purple, Casino, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksA Piece of Cake, A Piece of Cake
Favorite Quotes"A closed mouth don't get fed"-(mom) and keep it 100
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodLove seafood-lobster tails especially, and my favorite dessert is my bannana pudding
Favorite Placesout to eat! lol!
Subjects You Think Abouteverything and nothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home-im a homebody at heart, but am always up to do something fun
Life Goalsask me and I may share them with u
SecretI'm an open book to the right person!
Prince , 27, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mei do have a kind heart
Favorite Musichip - hop, Hip & R&B, rap & hip hop
Favorite MoviesBADBOYS, Die Hard, Gladiator
Favorite Placesrome,france
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Janet , 49, Female seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch football
Favorite MusicLil Twist, Lloyd Banks, Waka Flocka Flame, Akon, Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Lil Chuckee, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, Family Guy, Jersey Shore, "The Game", "The Game", The Boondocks, South Park, NEXT, Pit Bulls and Parolees
Favorite MoviesFriday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, How High, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were RaisedPITTSBURGH PA
Favorite Foodseafood or soulfood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalstake care of my son and find someone who will love me for me
tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeIm a sweet loveable man who love to treat his lady right i love spending time with the person im with when i have someone like to cuddle kiss rub u down and make u feel good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw sing play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same or just be sweet dont cheat and love me for me
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsG4 smackdown vs raw
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others NoticeMe and who i look like
Favorite FoodPizza and pie and ice cream
Favorite PlacesI dont know the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling movie or out drinking and playing pool
Life GoalsTo meet birdman make money and find someone to be happy with
Tyrone , 60, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuscan you bring JOY
More About Mei still believe in romance and loyality self respect and a mans role is to take care of his woman i believe in sharing everything frm my heart i am a we type of man where there is no i or me just we and conversation and commuication is important in any relationship i believe that we are one people god only made two a man and a woman where the rest of us come from.i have a great sense of humorand when i love i give my all mabe i give too much and thats why i always get hurt but it,s in mt dna i cant help it i love being me i dont want to be anyone else even with all my faults nobody is perfect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing different programs from my computer pictures and music looking for new friends working on cars
Political Affiliationdepends but i am a liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetbasicly i look for the same things i am in my mate
Favorite Musicjazz,top 40,everything but hard core and rap
Favorite TV Showscsi,dancing with the stars,american idol,so you think you can dance,afv
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,mystery,
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesif i see it i can do it it,s all up to god
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh and the marine corp
Favorite Foodpork chops maccoroni and cheese,spinish,steals vinilla ice cream
Favorite Placesconcerts kennywood park,walks in any parks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere is all the compassion where are all the good women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am a professional disc jockey so on weekends i,m in somebody,s club or bar
Life Goalswell i let so much pass me by that now i am trying to get my own upscale club somewhere where us mature people can hang out and enjoy ourselves without having to look at underware you know the pants around your ankles
Secreteverybody thinks me being a disc jockey that i get a lot of sex it aint that way with me i dont want bar flys dont tell.i see everything that goes on whos with who and all that i dont want none i do my job flirt and get out sssshhhhhhhhh
dwayne , 44, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and sports
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI try my best to be considerate and treat those that I encounter the same way that I'd want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and listen to music, occasionally play video games
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, organized, good sense of humor and knows what she wants out of life.
Favorite Musicold school R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad on AMC
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGyro
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest and be happy while I'm doing it!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (512)
Spanish (27)
French (12)
German (11)
Other (11)