Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pikesville, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Pikesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
turtlejr , 19, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Where You Were Raisedcherryhill
Others Noticei have nice smile
darion , 45, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Dating Statusvery laid back gentlemen,like to have fun and njoy what life has to offer
Favorite QuotesBelieve in Christ
Others Noticemy height, build and my lips
Favorite Placesbonefish grill,cheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither work or home
Moses , 20, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
More About MeI am the type of guy who appreciates the little things in life, I am somebody who is caring, nice, and really different from others. If you had to hang around me the vibe would be different but awesome.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, beautiful, caring, somebody who listens, loves you for who you are
Favorite MusicLupe Fiasco, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Breaking Bad
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksAutobiography of Malcolm X
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, South Carolina
Others Noticewhat kind of person I am?
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorida, down south, California
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an Open Mic
Life Goalsto be the best at whatever I want to do
brent , 35, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
More About Mei will like 2 c u some time
Tamara , 50, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
More About MeMy desire in life is to be happy and make others happy. I am quiet, thoughtful, a romantic, passionate and sensual. I love the arts, plays and musical shows. I am looking for an very affectionate man with whom we can spend time together. whether going for a walk, dining out, going to show, movies or just spending a quiet time at home sitting back watching a good movie. If you feel you want to step up to the plate, let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write poetry and intensely passionate at about everything I do and love helping people that are less fortunate. I am a romantic at heart. I love romantic. quiet storm music that speaks to your heart and makes you feel. I also enjoy exercising and walks by lake/listening to the ocean rippling through the rocks.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music. My favorites are R&B, jazz, dance, some oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy, BET, Sanford and Son and Health Channel
Favorite QuotesBe happy and healthy and when you love yourself, you can love others.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raise in Baltimore
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI love italian and american foods. Just to name a few.
Favorite PlacesMontreal Canada and South Beach Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe sit back with a glass of nice wine and watch a good movie.
SecretI have no secrets.
Taurus , 29, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Where You Were RaisedBmore
Others NoticeMy intellect
cameron , 20, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
ulysses , 24, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
More About MeI like to get in to all thing trying out everthing i can in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be open mided
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesKilling or love
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTgifridays va nyc
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house
Rudy , 19, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showshow i meet your mother
Favorite Movieslove in basketball
Favorite Foodpizza
Jas , 19, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Guitar, Waitress, Poetry
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Secretim naked under these clothes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)