Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pietermaritsburg, South Africa » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Pietermaritsburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manqoba Mabaso , 44, Male seeking Female, Pietermaritsburg, ZA
More About Meits always nice to have people around, you never get borred and I like privet places where is going to be me and my girl only.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching tv, playing soccer.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone to chart with who is very friendly and who is not afriad to get closer to me. I like to tatch, hold, kiss and to be in a private place.
Favorite Musicjezz, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsIsidingo/the need
Favorite Moviespono, comedy, action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quoteshappiness is a results of victory
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert
Favorite PlacesCapetown, wimpy
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture of our country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalseducation
SecretI like to be happy
sboniso , 38, Male seeking Male, Pietermaritsburg, ZA
Dating Statusnawty, open fun guy,ladies
More About Meim open , smart. like intellectual sparing,. straightforward, honest. love laughing
Political AffiliationSpeak my mind, even if my views are unpopular
Who I Would Like to Meetoriginal, assertive, confident in her sexuality, an respectfull
Favorite BooksMotivational, Capitalist Nigga, Intrigue, Animals
Favorite QuotesKnow what makes u happy before u can make anybody happy.rnThe saddest thing in life is wasted talent.
Where You Were RaisedPietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal
Others NoticeCalm demenour, wide sile, and open personality.
Favorite Foodseafood, pork, and lamb
Favorite Placesvisit wildife reseves
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends or at home relaxing
Life Goalsbe the best i can be. and to fnish an mba in business management
Tsepang , 29, Male seeking Female, Pietermaritsburg, ZA
More About MeI was born alone that is why my charecteristics are different. I am a caring, welcoming person with sense of humour.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Computer Games
Political AffiliationANC
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lookng for a very kind, calm, respecting person, caring with sense of humour.
Where You Were RaisedKwaZulu Natal and Lesotho
Others NoticeThat I am kind welcoming, caring, social and down to the earth.
Favorite FoodRoasted chicken and KFC
Favorite Placesbeach, mountain hiking and park
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my Rooms or playing tablepool
Life GoalsTo finish my studies and find good career so that I can plan family.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)