Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phillipsburg, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Phillipsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ANTHONY , 46, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusHomerun with the bases loaded
More About MeI'm a easygoing fun type of guy, that love to see everyone laughing and having a good time. I am very into family & friends. My career is stressful & serious enough, that I try my best to keep my personal life drama free.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like dancing, going out to dinner, the movies, golf, fishing, sporting events, and way to many more to list.
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicI listen to all different types of music from R&B to some Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Two & a Half Men, House of Pain.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, & Comedy
Favorite Quotes"Life is no rehersal, the camera is always rolling" This is from a song. Do you know what song ?
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAny type of Italian Cuisine
Subjects You Think AboutHaha !
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, having a few drinks with friends, or enjoying time with my kids. Not in that order !
SecretNo secrets here ! I'm a very open person. Just ask !
Tonya , 44, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating Statuslayed back,love to read
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Playing Fun Family Games
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, The First 48 on A&E, "The Game", Meet The Browns, Good Times- 1970's TV Sitcom
Favorite MoviesFriday, Stomp the Yard, What's Love Got to Do With It, Fat Albert, Madea Goes to Jail, The Family That Preys, Brooklyn's Finest, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Chris Tucker, Taraji P. Henson, Jada Pinkett Smith
Favorite BooksThe Coldest Winter Ever, Let That Be the Reason, Mary J Blidge
Favorite Quoteswhatever!
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield, New Jersey
Others Noticeshape of my eyes
biggs3335 , 39, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About MeA great person to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, I Roll With Pretty Bitches
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, #GetWellSelena, Malea McGuinness
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox, Michael Mann AKA Mandeep Mann
Favorite BooksDark Eden, Anna's Secret Legacy, William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Favorite FoodTuna
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell when two kids come my time goes to them until sunday
Life GoalsTo see that my kids have a better life than I have.and to protect them from danger
eddie , 50, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Dating StatusSimple, easy, and no drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relaxing at home with some TV and movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be mature minded, understand me for me, be supportive of me, and most importantly to be there for me through thick or thin
Favorite Music60's -85
Favorite TV Showsany cartoons, sports and movies
Favorite MoviesFunny, horror, and fiction
Favorite BooksI'm not that much of a reader
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedLong branch, NJ
Others NoticeI'm a funny, and quiet person, and loves to help others
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh, and feel at ease.
Favorite FoodI love italian food
Favorite Placesnone in particular
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI just passed my New Jersey State Public Appraiser test, so I'm trying to be able to provide well form myself, my mate and family.
SecretI don't have any
mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, MO
Favorite Musicicp
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedlebanon,missouri
Others Noticeive been told my smile nd next my personality cause both are great.
ron , 38, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Mesmooth and simple,kool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball,watch movies,hang out,take romantic walks,lots of fun stuff,read..listen lots of music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicromantic ,inspirational,reggae
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Movieslots of them
Favorite Booksinspirationals
Favorite Quotesa man is a man ..no one is less than no one ..no one is more than no one
Where You Were RaisedGuyana
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsplenty
Favorite Fooddont really have one
Favorite Placeswill find one with the right person
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,making things better
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto be the best at what ever i do
Secretnone
Henry , 42, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About Mei'm very patient
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and fidelity
Favorite Musica general genre of tunes you enjoy
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Bookseven the latest fashion magazine
Favorite Quotessecret
Others Noticesmile in
Skills/Talentsbeing a single and a great job that's all
Favorite Foodwhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite Placeswhatever country
Subjects You Think Aboutprivate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbusiness
Secretnothing
Whitney , 22, Female seeking Male, Phillipsburg, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFourwheelers, Mudding, Fishiing, Walk, Family Amd Friends
Political AffiliationPrefer Not to anserw this.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, be my shoulder when I cry, Call me on my wrongs, embrace me when im right. Love me for who I TRULY am.
Favorite MusicCounntry, R&B, rap & hip hop
Favorite Moviesthe note book, The Vow, dear jhon, This Is 40, Hangover, Bridesmaides, Bicentennial Man, Bucket List, Little Man Tate, Radio, The Titanic, Friday Night Lights, What to Expect When You're Expecting
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Where You Were RaisedWaynesville/ St. Robert missouri
Others NoticeMy freckles and my smile.
Favorite FoodFavorite food: I love love love chinese food, not to mention pizza. Yummy!nDesert: Choclate molten Lava Cake! or just ice creamnSnack: Madarin Oranges
Favorite PlacesI love to go on walking/biking trails. It allows me to escape reality. Even just to my back porch and watch the sun set, or rise. Its nice and peaceful
Friday or Saturday Nights II Have gotten over the whole going out and partying stage. But I dont mind clubing or having few drinks with friends. USUALLY, Im at home with my baby girl and family watching movies or outside playing in the pool/yard
Life GoalsMy overall life goal is to help/touch as many hearts and souls as I possibly can and Make a POSTIVE difference in their lives.nI love helping people. Which is why Im in the field that I am in. It does not matter who it is, if they are speical needs (which I have cared for all my life), or what have you. If you need my help Im there.
George , 29, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
More About MeI am out going person who loves to make people laugh ...
Favorite Musicrap ... hiphop & RnB
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy ... the walking dead ... dexter
Favorite Moviesgood fellas ... starship troopers ...
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken salad
Favorite Placesmy bed
Jeremy , 25, Male seeking Female, Phillipsburg, NJ
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Rock
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend
Where You Were RaisedPhillipsburg NJ
Others NoticeThat im not shy about anything and i dont play games.
Favorite FoodPizza,D&D
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt some House Party drinking and killing them at beer pong :)
Life GoalsHave a detailing company,A youth center,& a couple more business's. But for now plan to drive Trucks.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)