Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 8

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rond , 53, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy personality. and good looks
marvin , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei aint like anybody you know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek for realness only. and i stay away from fake people and liars
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticethe fact that im real cool
Favorite Foodanything that taste good
Favorite Placesi like to go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits no tellin where u gonna find me at
Life Goalsto become a musical legend
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Medown to earth real and honest
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty independent
Where You Were Raisedgermantown and north philly
Others Noticeyou tell me i cant see myself
Favorite Foodstrawberry or pineapple cheesecake from reading terminal
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto make sure my son graduate college
Habib , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticenot sure
Sirbrian Spease , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI do security for a living. I live in North Philadelphia, where I have my own apartment. I'm bless with a gifted singing voice and good imagination when it comes to writing poetry. I love to dance. wanted to learn Latin dancing as a pair,but never had a woman who was interested. I want to have children someday. When I do find Miss. Right, into my second year with her, I want to then get into investing. My goal is to save 500 dollar a month for a year so I can be shareholder with Boeing Stock my investment won't be touched for five years. When I receive my dividend check on the fifth year, I will then invest my profits into a corner grocery store.
Favorite Musicold school r&b
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, friends, Jamie Foxx, Bernie Mac, Meet the Browns, House of pain.
Favorite Moviesbig mommas house, bad boys, the fast and the furious, biker boys, meet Dave, boys in the hood
Favorite Foodspaghetti, cheese steak, fried chicken,
Favorite Placeslove park, museums, pennslanding, please touch museum, Imax theater
Friday or Saturday Nights II go dancing lol
Life Goalsto be an invester, owning a corner grocery store and have children
Roxanne , 54, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWe do it later
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loyalty and honesty....foreal
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeI have a beautiful smile and lovely teeth...
Favorite FoodMud slide pie....I can't find it anywhere anymore....
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Italy one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have an engagement.
Life GoalsI'm in the process of finishing my BS/MS in Human Services.
john , 59, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusHere is me and if you take hold this will be a journey!!!
More About MeI'm a hard worker and spend a lot of time on the job. I do this because I like to do things I want to do and sport myself and friend when needed. I am fun loving and likes to go out eating and shopping and being able to buy what I like. I have my quiet moments and I think deeply about friendships and relationships before entering. I am a wide open person, caring and I believe I take life and things pretty much the same as most people. It is what you make it. Have fun sometimes!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't really have any! But when I take time out I like going to AC or bowling or watching movies or going out to eat. I like going to plays or just riding around and I like having quiet time in which I might read or meditate.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who are honest. caring and is not afraid to show it. I also want a lady in my life who is doing something in her life and is on the move! Education is a must.
Favorite MusicJazz, Herbie Hancock, I Love the Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesA Time To Kill, The Perfect Weapon
Favorite Booksnewspapers most everyday
Skills/TalentsI am an electronic tech. I can repair most anything and I am very good at building and doing projects in home and businesses.
Favorite FoodI love meals made with hamberger and fried chicken and some times fish.
Favorite PlacesAs I said before I love going to AC, but I would reallyu love to go to the islands and on a cruise.
Life GoalsI want to be rich and if not rich, well off enough to not have to work for anyone ever again. I want to attain in life such that I can do the thing I want to do and not only do the things I have to do.
lora , 52, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusim single and doin me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, I Love to Cook and Entertain, Working Out, Long Walks With My Dog, Travel
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite MusicCassmeir, Love All Music, SYMPLILORA PRESENTS DA MUSIC, Cee Knowledge
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, CSI, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Meet The Browns, The Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesDisney Pixar
Favorite BooksDont Have One
Favorite QuotesLETS NOT AND SAY WE DID AND ON TO THE NEXT ONE
Where You Were RaisedRenton, Washington
Others Noticemy tatas
Skills/Talentsmy a singer/songwritter
Favorite Foodgumbo
Favorite Placesvinice beach
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know
Life Goalsmove back to west coast and make a living singing
Secretnot really
Anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia mostly
Secretthey obviously didn't think this one through
Wynna , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell I love to be treated like a queen hey lady I love to be wined and dined I treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going Out To comedy shows A play And being by the water
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking A male That looks good smells good Then very clean and that has a jobI want my man to be tall Height 511 to 67 someone that is 200 to about 350 and has a place to live and someone that don't mind spoiling me and me spoiling them
Favorite MusicGospel and slow jam old jam and jazz and opera
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey Show, Law and order science fiction mystery
Favorite MoviesMystery nice picture science fiction comedy shows love stories
Favorite BooksMy Bible Magazines Science fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New York
Others NoticeI have a sweet personality I'm nice smile Pretty White teeth I'd like to dress smells good always look good
Favorite FoodI love to go out to eat seafood
Favorite PlacesI love to travel Hawaii Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or church
Life GoalsTo be in business

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2089)
Spanish (153)
French (97)
German (13)
Italian (11)
Arabic (52)
Other (80)