Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm just a average guy,work hard for what i want,don't play games, not going for no bull....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have much time ,when i do l like the beach,walking on it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a average women yall know who yall are, holla at me
Favorite MusicR,n,b
Favorite TV ShowsFrist 48,sports
Favorite Moviesromantic ,action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisednyc
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv,or at the movies
Life GoalsJust to b happy,and be healthy
WILLIAM LEE , 61, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Menonegotistical, even tempered, balanced, political discussions, environmental concerns, outdoors, concern for others of humble means
Political Affiliationleft of center Democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlow drama, optimistic, slow to anger and judgment, conscious of personal appearance, flirt, playful
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield, NJ
Others Noticegood posture walking and sitting, low drama personality, optimistic, healthy complexion, energetic, sense of humor,
Favorite Foodlasagna, turkey, ice cream, sweet potato pie, potato chips plain
Favorite PlacesWilliamsburg, VA; Poconos, PA; Newport, RI; Vermont; Mystic, Conn.; Annapolis, MD; NY City
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or American Legion post
Life Goalsstay healthy, travel, write a book, perform music
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect,truth
Favorite MusicSpinners, Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly, Anita Baker.
Favorite TV Showsespn sports center, History channel, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia,pa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
Life Goalsthank god for what i have
STAN , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI like to make sure that the lady I'm with is completely satisfied
More About MeI am special because I enjoy life, I beleive in forgetting the past and moving on into the future
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the Golf driving range and hitting a 100 golf ball for a good work out.
Political AffiliationWill not say at this point.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a nice looking lady friend that can have fun and seek out new ways to make each one of us happy, also some one that is not a shame to share her feelings when need be, also some one that can cook and takecare home.
Favorite MusicI Love Al Kinds of Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Christian Bible
Favorite QuotesThe grass is always greener on the other side.
Where You Were RaisedFrom age 13 on Philadelphia
Others NoticeThat I'm a clean cut guy
Favorite FoodA juicey STEAK,Baked Potato, Salad and for dessert German cho. cake with french Vanila Ice cream
Favorite PlacesI would like to return to the Islands of bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on the computer or at a good movie
Life GoalsMabe get Married again and have one or two more kids
SecretNothing at this time.
salima , 47, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusBowling or skating...No drinks!
More About MeI love all people. I think that everyone has a lot to offer. I am fun, nice and drama free. I love to laugh and smile and be happy and make others happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel, read and swim. I enjoy the beach very much. I also like to write, sew and design clothes and swimwear.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a tall, fine caring man. That is full of life and drama free! Someone that is honest and doesn't text a lot but would rather talk.
Favorite Musicoldies, andreus vollenweider, barbra streisand, maxi preist, shabby, maxwell
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, csi shows, judge judy,
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksThe Auto Biography of Malcolm X, Jet, Sports Ill., Travel, "Nigger" by Dick Gregory
Favorite FoodCurried Chicken, Rice, broccoli
Favorite PlacesFreeport, Grand Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the gym
Life GoalsTo be a successful, rich, talk show host! To have my show, "Salima Speaks" go international! To be like Oprah!
otis morrison , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a Aquarius/i love to cook. hang out
Political Affiliationnoune
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone i can be nice to and be nice to me go out to eat get to know each other.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphila
Others Noticeim very freinly
Favorite Foodall typ;s
Favorite Placesdinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house right now.
Life Goalsto be happy and marred.
jonathan beckham , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meno games
Favorite Musicrap Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men family guy
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Booksstill true
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWhere u want to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook for a friend to go out ur just chill
Life GoalsOwn. My own shops
Ruthy , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a nice person that likes to spend time with my daughter and am looking for a nice honest man that is willing to accept my daughter and that likes kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a tall man about 6 feet tall nice build and respectable, kind,and honest.
Favorite MusicRap and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite MoviesThink Like a Man (2012)
Favorite BooksGod Don't Like Ugly
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and how short I am
Favorite Foodbaked chicken
Favorite Placesmovies and mall
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go see a nice movie and go a little shopping
Life GoalsTo finish school and get married and have a family
Erin , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusNot a subscribed member
More About MeSingle female looking for a man who's down to earth, and keeps it real about whatever means necessary! no games please, trick's are for kids. Futhermore, laid back female down to earth living in a drama free zone, and that's just the way i like it. Moreover, hoping to find a match that can handle everthing i'm coming to the table with. Indeed, communcation plays an important part on my behalf. Second please be up front and don't dance around the fact of what your really looking for. If your that someone i've been looking for!!! feel free to leave a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Hanging out, Drawing Abstract, Traveling, reading and learning knew things...etc.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't ask for much... just a man that is respectful, caring, sharing, loving, understanding, loyal and can keep it 100%
Favorite MusicR&B, Reggae, Old school slow jams and hip hop, and all others
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of pain, Law and order svu and i shouldn't be alive
Favorite MoviesLove in basketball, The thing and Predator
Favorite BooksSecret of bullproof soul
Favorite Quotes" I lie and bed and night and wonder where that special person is, whats his name, whats he doing or thinking, what color are his eyes, what do his hands look like, but most of all I wonder when i'll find him"
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeObserve Yourself
Favorite FoodJamaican food
Favorite PlacesMovies, The mall, and the waterfront
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or hanging out with close friends and family.
Life GoalsAcomplishing goals i have set for myself...
SecretSecrets are like lies! some are meant to be told... and some are meant to be kept from the unknown, unseen, and people that are close to you. futhermore, you be the one to pick and choose! Truth or Secret?
robert odom , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI love to spoil my lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy my spare time with my women
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a god fearing male
Favorite MusicI like old school rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesSifi movies
Favorite BooksHeartland of america catalog
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pa
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to dinner with my mate
Life GoalsTo be the best chef in the city

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2094)
Spanish (151)
French (96)
German (13)
Italian (11)
Arabic (52)
Other (80)