Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phila, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Phila, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samantha , 23, Female seeking Male, Phila, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiadelphia
Ikeem DeShields , 30, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Political AffiliationBarack Obama
Ronald , 57, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusI can love you
More About Methe need to love by somebody and to love somebody back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything thats fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who lovable and need to be love
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite QuotesIll will love you just as much as you love me, until you feel your love is dieing than so is mine because I am not in it for the hurt of things. Please understand the saying before using
Others NoticeMy cool personality
Skills/Talentsa great lover good talker and listener
Favorite Foodif it look good taste good and smell good, then I good
Favorite Placeswhat ever I can adapt
Subjects You Think AboutSex Sex and More Sex
Life Goalslive and love
SecretI love to have sex almost all the time
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusTrained in the Alinsky Methods!!
More About MeI'm either a pragmatic dreamer or a dreaming pragmatist, depending on the day and the weather. I have many bearlike qualities, from Winnie to Yogi to Smokey.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetVery open-minded, wants to get past stereotypes, loves learning new things, generally optimistic and curious about the world.
Favorite MusicIt's easier to say I DON'T LIKE the Jonas Bros., Miley, and those Disneyfied acts. Everything else has potential to be liked.
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, Lost, Glee, Survivor, Stargate Universe, Bill Mahrs, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAll the usuals, but especially ones from the 30's and 40's, Westerns, musicals, and Bollywood. Shar Ruh Khan RULES!!
Favorite BooksRight now I'm catching up on my Rolling Stone magazines. Next will be a SF/Fantasy novel a friend sent me.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy glasses/eyes
Skills/TalentsI know enough about lots of things so that I can have a conversation about almost anything; not afraid to dance by myself (as long as the song is good!); most dogs and cats like me!!
Favorite PlacesMy 2nd favorite American city - Chicago! My 2nd favorite city anywhere so far, Paris!! I'd love to see more of Europe next.
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without reading, having time to write, something new to learn, and of course, my radio.
Subjects You Think AboutStory ideas, things I've read or seen and deconstructing/restructuring them, why God and religion are important, the nature of time, and how long I could last in a zombie outbreak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither finishing up work that's due, out to the movies, home watching tv, or trying to keep my friends from getting arrested!
Life GoalsMy #1 goal is to be a good husband and dad. If I can be a successful writer in some degree, that's okay too, but I could live with winning the lottery! LOL!!
SecretIf I could be anyone, real or fictional, I'd want to be . . . . SANTA CLAUS!
tcsw78 , 36, Male seeking Male, Phila, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love baking and cooking.
Political AffiliationNot into politcs
Favorite MusicLatin, dance music, I love to move but for listening almost anything. I also enjoy Oldies, R&B, New Soul, Country.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to count, but normally comedies and drama
Favorite MoviesAnime, Horror, and Thrillers
Favorite BooksRecently, all Cook Books and magazines such as Bon Apetit , but favorite books are sci-fi, and gay novels.
Where You Were RaisedArmy child, many places across the world, but I am Philadelphia for more than 20 years
Others NoticeActaully have locks and I am a large man,
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally downtown hitting the gay bars or seeing a new movie
Life GoalsGoals finish culinary school, open my own dessert shop.
SecretDon't have any.
Ron , 59, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeI am a Philly based writer/journalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write professionally, but I do enjoy leisure writing, reading, a good movie
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicJazz/R&B,
Favorite TV ShowsI generally enjoy westerns, drama, true story
Favorite MoviesDrama/Comedy
Favorite QuotesBe worthy of your calling
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsSpiritual discerment
Favorite FoodSushi
SecretYou first LOL
Steve , 43, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusThe Champ is here!
More About MeI am average guy that basically just likes too have fun. Intelligent i am. Honest i am. Loveable all day everyday. Not the type of man that would erk you either. Laid back when when need be. Other than i'm a laborer so i work hard everyday! An yes, i am a father and a mother of 2. It's hard but, i know my job well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the movies, deceit bar or club when time permits me. I like the beach as well! All kinds of amusement parks. Shopping from time too time. Etc.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSame! Honesty, love smart, and communitive, compromising, and concerned.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip-hop, slow jams and a few oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much. But, CSI New York and Miami. Also Burn notice, Dexter.
Favorite MoviesAction and drama. Plus, i gotta have some sci-fi.
Favorite BooksNewspaper some magazines.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeSometimes my babyface, tattoos etc. Different strokes for different folks.
Skills/TalentsPoetry, multi-tasks, data entry etc.
Favorite FoodChicken, fish and fruits.
Favorite PlacesCanada, Toronto, VA. An restaurants would be Uno ,Ruby Tuesdays, Apple Bees, Texas Steak House, Carrabas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, with my children or out!
Life GoalsToo run my own my own cleaning division in Dry Carpet Cleaning. It is a very profitable business.
SADIQ/CRIME , 43, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About Mereal dude!!
MayorV21 , 25, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeChilly chill type dude wit ambition
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRandom Stuff Random Stuff
Political AffiliationDoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is real
Favorite MusicRock,Hip-hop And R&b
Favorite TV ShowsRandom Stuff
Favorite MoviesRandom Stuff
Favorite BooksIdk
Favorite QuotesShitin me?!
tony , 55, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out To the park cool out or take a waik or ride my bike
Political AffiliationHard work
Favorite Musicmy olds

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)