Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pembroke, Canada » Black/African Descent

Singles in Pembroke, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
almakirk , 37, Female seeking Female, Pembroke, NC
More About Meim 6 1 tall average build pretty brown eyes to match my pretty brown skin long hair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi chill out and read me a good zane book and watch tv or hang out with my sisters
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like for this person to have a job it dont have to be anything extravagant but just have a job or be trying or goin to school even if your not doin anything you still might have potential
Favorite Musicrnb classiscal soul gospil hip hop
Favorite TV Showshouse of pain and also meet the browns
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Foodfried chicken strawberry cheese cake mustard greens corn bread
Favorite Placesi like to take cruises go to amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilln
Anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, NC
More About MeI'm just a guy who likes to focus on having a good time and keeping you smiling so if you wanna smile and be satifised then get to know me because you will find out I am much more than a nice body
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football, Track & Field, Washing, Atlanta Falcons, Denver Nuggets, San Diego Super Chargers, Boobies, trading naughty pics
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI really just want a woman who likes me for me and doesn't try to change who I am but at the same time can keep it real with me.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Gospel and 90's R and B
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy Muscles and Smile
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, GA....Myrtle Beach...Red Lobster...Buffalo Wild Wingz
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling in bed watching tv or just out having fun
Life GoalsTo open up my own gym and place at least twenty of them in every state.
Mikell , 36, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, GA
Where You Were RaisedNorth carolina
jermaine , 33, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, GA
Tyrone , 35, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, CA
Edward , 22, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, NC
More About Me20 very outgoing , love to make people laugh, currently looking for love. also in search of a new college to attend.
Favorite Musicrock,country,some rap,hip hop
Favorite Moviesa walk to remember,forgetting Sarah Marshall
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out
Life Goalshaving a well paying job stable home and family
james pipkin , 46, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, NC
More About Meim a hard worker who loves want to have something in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesBrittany Daniel
Where You Were RaisedPembroke, North Caroli
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a manager were im workin now
Hal , 50, Male seeking Male, Pembroke, MA
Dating StatusIm me, thats that
More About Mejust being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Have a Lot of Interests
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self.
Favorite MoviesAll About Love
Favorite Booksschool books
Favorite Quotesbite me.
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth,Ma
Others NoticeLat them till me.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesGoing to Maine.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA meeting.
Life GoalsWorking with poelpe.
Dewayne Lewis , 32, Male seeking Female, Pembroke, VA
More About MeHi my dewayne Lewis and and I am 30 year old and single love to cook and have some fun with the family and and also cut hair too but just trying to right the right person me and look for an relationship don't have time to be playing games around looking for somebody who smart know how to keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to cut hair and enjoy having fun with family and meet new people and have a friends to talk
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is single right now have their own place and car but It oh ok with me if they have kids
Favorite MusicJim jones
Favorite TV ShowsGood times Sanford and son Martin
Favorite MoviesPlayer club
Favorite BooksHoly Bible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeBeing single
Favorite FoodSoul food and seafood Chinese food
Favorite PlacesMall church
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsHave the right person for me
autumn , 19, Female seeking Male, Pembroke, NC
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy hair
Secretask me and i'll say my secret

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)