Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pelham, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Pelham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NY
Shadondra , 26, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
Favorite MusicALL GENRES
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, House of Payne, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesBad Boys 1 & 2....Taken...
Favorite BooksAfrican Erotic Fiction
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually hanging with my girls or curled up reading a good book.
steph , 50, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NC
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite Foodcake,coocks!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home!
alex , 53, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Where You Were Raisedb,ham al
Others Noticemy eyes
Gillian , 36, Female seeking Male, Pelham, AL
More About Mefun, loving, good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, fun, intelligent, caring, hard worker
Favorite Musicblues, soul, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Favorite Quotes"loves to be loved"
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others Noticeglow
Skills/Talentswriting poetry
Favorite Foodsteak, veggies, wine, and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesSan Juan
Subjects You Think Aboutlove n life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijazz club, reading, movies, karaoke
Life Goalslive love and laugh a lot
Secretloves for a man to be in charge.
deandre , 18, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, Go Fishing, Playing music, Race Cars, Sports and Anything Outdoors
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, CSI MAIMI, Meet The Browns
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedcamilla, georgia
Others Noticemy personality..my smile
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesst.simon's island,georgia, panama city beach,florida, jacksonville beach, florida, golden coral, applebees, old tymers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goals2 get 2 travel and see some of the world 1 day
Andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
More About Mei'm a cool lay back kind of guy who just wanna be love and give i back to that one woman in my life i wanna love her and take care of her for the rest of my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskung-fu and making movies for fun i love it
Political Affiliationsex sex and more sex
Who I Would Like to Meetthe woman gotta be real with GOD herself and me
Favorite Musicmethrone,and keith sweat oh also hip hop or rap
Favorite TV Showscobsy show,good times, ufc,and wwe
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bugerking on lap top
Life Goalsbeing the man GOD WANTS ME TO BE
trinisa willingham , 21, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
More About Mewell what makes me special is that you will never find know one like me it is just one of me i only like someone if i feel like they are worth my time i dont take junk from no one and i hate a person that lie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHair styling, Dancing
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person that know how to talk to a lady know what to say what to wear when it is time to go some were a handsome sweet and kind person and a person that will listen to u when you tell them u need to talk to them
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, pop and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Amercia's next top model, The Game
Favorite MoviesRomance & Cigarettes (2005), ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomantic Fairy Tales
Where You Were Raisedcamilla ga
Others NoticeWhen you first look at me you would think that i a mean and stuck up but i am not i am very nice and pretty you might notice that i love to smile and have fun just who i am fun to be around :)
Favorite FoodI love ice cream , pizza , grapes !
Favorite PlacesJust going to the movies or out to eat are just have a nice day in the park .
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat or at the movies or at a party or home
Life GoalsWell i have been in college for a Year for nursing i am ready to be done and just to have a better life.
Eugene , 62, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order; Everybody Loves Ray.....; Science Pgrms, like Modern Marvels and Astronomy
Favorite MoviesScience

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)