Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pearland, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Pearland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
monae2500 , 39, Female seeking Male, Pearland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, dinners, comedys shows
Political AffiliationRepublician
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Ma
Others NoticeMy height.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed.
Life GoalsMore education.
SecretNo.
west , 52, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Dating StatusA child of GOD and proud of it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotocycle and horse back riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe mate which GOD created for me
Favorite Musictejano, country
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, the closer, leverage, 2 and 1/2 men
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Where You Were Raisedhouston, texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Dating StatusLooking for a Lover
More About MeLooking for someone, NOW!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch news and sports.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , Movies or Jazz Club
SecretNot now
tyrel davis , 30, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
More About Meim a fun out goin person who has a real good personality and dont take no shit from idiots i love kids kids love me i love animals as in dogs etc.i can tell you more in conversation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo fishing, swimming in summer, go to the movies, travel
Who I Would Like to Meetfor us to get along with each other like kinda of the same thing just cope with each other
Favorite Musici listen to rap, rock, gospel, blues
Favorite TV Showstru tv, spike , law n order, ufc
Favorite Moviesaction, love stories, horror movies,
Favorite Booksmenshealth magazines and fitness magazines
Others Noticemy looks and my size and my personality
Favorite Foodi eat alot
Favorite Placeswherever you wanna go
Life Goalsto live a good life and not want for nothin and be blessed
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
More About MeDaredevil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, poker, spades and dominoes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood friend
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoker
Life GoalsBecome a millionaire
Marion , 62, Female seeking Male, Pearland, TX
More About Merelaxed, friendly ,social , no drama, no baggage.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Reading a Good Book, social gathering with friends
Political Affiliationbasic
Who I Would Like to Meetfun ,sharing ,caring,, honest, no baggage, no drama.
Where You Were RaisedHouston . Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placeswestern Caribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends- movies
Life GoalsLive- life- love
vaughn , 35, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Where You Were Raisedout of texas
Others NoticeMy smile
adrian , 43, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesKevin Hart (I), Tyler Perry (I)
Favorite BooksHow to Get Rich
Favorite Quotesi don't know...I think too much
Where You Were RaisedPort Arthur,Tx
Others Noticeme as a whole
Skills/Talentstoo many to name
Favorite Foodseafood,chocolate strawberries,
Favorite Placesbeach,riding ,movies,just traveling period
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalssuccess
SecretI`m too Good,People try to take me for granted
TRAVIS , 31, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, csi
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGq magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesLove to travel
scooter , 48, Male seeking Female, Pearland, TX
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsCowboys Huddle
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticefoot size

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)