Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oroville, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Oroville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raymond , 53, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusASK ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechical to many to list
Political Affiliationwho ever makes since
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind can accept others
Favorite MusicI like all music not into heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order mayberry rfd startrek
Favorite Moviesold movies ben huir star wars of mice an men texas chain saw too many to list one flu over the cooco nest easy rider ghost rider
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesstupid is what stupid does,never kick a clown when he's down, Never put all your eggs in one basket
Where You Were Raisedoakland ca
Others Noticedont know why but people like to pick me out from a crowd?i'm layed back dont stress me an i wont stress you lets just go with the groove
Skills/TalentsMechanical
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesBeen alot of places seen alot of things love my states-2yrs overseas hollandis cool paris so-so-------an we wont say anything about germany
Subjects You Think Aboutspirtial
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm my own person I live outside the box
Life GoalsLive-to the fullest
SecretYa have to talk to me to find out
Winston , 72, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeEasy going, curious, people person. I don't discuss religion, politics or sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Dancing, Enjoying life
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is loving and caring, not a game player or a drama queen.
Favorite MusicJazz, Salsa, Caribbean, Classic, Do Wop.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sc-Fi Channel
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Horror, Mysteries.
Favorite QuotesNo structure is so tall that a small dog can't raise his leg to it.
Where You Were RaisedPanamá
Others NoticeMe.
Skills/TalentsPeople, Culinary.
Favorite FoodCaribbean, Chinese, Thai.
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean coast, Southern France
Subjects You Think AboutThe mysteries of life. The complexities of being human. Relationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or enjoying music
Life GoalsLive a life of fulfillment.
SecretI am an open book!
Ivan Foxx , 25, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeThere is nothing Special About me I just like to make other Smile And Happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep and get lots of rest
Favorite MusicClassical Music
Favorite TV ShowsDONT REALLY WATCH TV THAT MUCH
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Favorite FoodEnchiladas And French Vanilla Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesChurch And Friends House
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home in my room
Kenneth , 55, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusHappy, Positive & Fun!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying Life, Living & Loving!!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI won't know until I find Her!!!
Favorite MusicMost all music, Pop, R&B, Rock, Smooth Jazz, Rap, Country.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, Tru TV, Action, Suspence, Educational.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Suspence, Educational.
Favorite BooksThe Bible & The Road Less Traveled
Favorite QuotesKeep it Simple
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu, Hawaii / Military Brat
Others NoticeMy Smile!!!
Skills/TalentsIm a great Father, Provider, Cook, Boyfriend & Mate.
Favorite FoodChicken, Baked, Bar- B-Q,Fried, Stir-Fried. Taco's, Spaghetti, Steaks, Fish.
Favorite PlacesHawaii Beaches & To bed with my Mate!!
Subjects You Think AboutJoy, Peace, Love & Sharing That Love!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, the casino, or at home with my son.
SecretI Am a Child of God.
MeMe , 48, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusLoving, Fun and Silly
More About MeIm silly, Im honest, a definite hard worker, a ride or die chic for my significant other, tenacious, determined, firmly grounded in my beleif in Jesus Christ and of course very loving!
Political AffiliationDemocrat-but ultimately any party which includes and is for the protections of ALL people, thus far its been DEMOCRATS to fulfill these qualities
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, no drug addictions, no cigarettes, no alcohol addiction, NO VIOLENCE- I FIGHT BACK!, loving, understanding, employed, no baby Momma's, no interfering Momma's, daughters and X-girlfriends and no-gays...the rest will fall into place!
Where You Were RaisedPartially in the south and in the north
Others NoticeMy unique eye color and smile
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD & "My" BBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesWestern Coastal Regions (northern and southern)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my cozy space reading a book or lately, researching the U.S. Judicial System
Life GoalsTo complete my degree (54 cumulative credits acquired towards a BS in Criminal Justice to date), to acquire a substainable position as a juvenile probation counselor and to cook my BBQ on the move!
SecretDon't do secrets!!!!
DARREN , 33, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Favorite QuotesWHAT DOES NOT KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME RELAXING
Jerald , 25, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Where You Were RaisedOroville
tyrone , 30, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About MeI'm rare..a man who is honest and faithful..even when I know she's cheating on me..I just let it play itself out, or if she really thinks she's getting over, I surprise her and let her know that I already know. I got a lot of love 2 give but not 2 just ANYBODY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay organ
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsBlack dynamite, wrestling, news, videos
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper USA today
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesAny river or body of water
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut somewhere
Life GoalsTo record 2 more cds
Danihot , 24, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
Anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About MeI Have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJus Chill n kick back.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe down 2 earth, and no drama.
Favorite MusicRap, R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, American Dad, ext.
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Romance.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeMy Personallity.
Favorite FoodChicken, Steak.
Favorite PlacesNone Really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home r da pub.
Life GoalsJus 2 reach them pearlly gates.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)