Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Where You Were Raisedwaco texas
Others Noticethat im a nice guy
roy , 53, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About MeI am special because of the person I am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread relax drink me a few glass of wine
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one is understandimg caring loving
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was in jamaica
Others NoticeI love to travel I like sports I love sex
Favorite Foodfish , chicken. stake
Favorite Placesjamaica. bahamas. canada .purto rico usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome playing musics
Life Goalsto be a mullioner
Tamara , 40, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Dating StatusMidwestern girl in a Californian World!
More About MeMy friends consider me a friendly, caring, and dependable person. I dedicate myself to lifting people up and I hope to do that for a mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musician, so alot of what I am interested in is musical. Concerts, art galleries, theater, museums. I also like going to cultural festivals and anything that fosters community.
Political AffiliationI vote for who I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who has a love for God and a love for people. Someone who has a strong faith in Christ and follows it. I need someone who is passionate in what he believes and has a generous heart.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is gospel but I listen to wide variety. My favorite singer is Yolanda Adams, but my favorite band is U2
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are crime dramas. Law and Order, NCIS and CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, and Comedies. I range from Airplane to Its a Beautiful Life. I can watch anything except horror
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesRemember the Titans " This is not a democracy, this is a dictatorship..." I love saying that to my students!
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Smile. I am a happy person
Skills/TalentsVocalist/ Musician, Acting
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI went to Salvadore Brazil and would love to go there again. I prefer tropical locations ( i.e. Hawaii, Carribean)
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Art , Drama, Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends either at the movies or listening to music in a pub.
Life GoalsI the next five years I would like to get my doctorate degree and possibly teach at a four year university. Other than that, I have accomplished a lot of my goals minus having a family of my own
SecretI have none.
Aarif , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, stay up on current events......jacuzzi after a swim thats real relaxing
Political AffiliationIndependent.......Belief in myself......I will help myself! Not willing to wait for a corrupt Government
Who I Would Like to MeetYOU MAY GET THIS ANSWER ON OUR FIRST MEETING
Favorite TV ShowsI like the game, dramas,news
Favorite MoviesI like action filled movies from the beginning to the end.....a real Man's Man
Favorite BooksBusiness Personal Finance 130, and DR. CORNELL WEST
Favorite FoodI Love all cultures of food, and really am not choicy.....however I don't eat pork
Favorite PlacesHawaii is a great place, Vegas, but I really am inspired by the Ocean.....has a calm serene feeling to it
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends I may be at home doing school work, may be enjoying a family function, or just hanging out with my new Lady friend.........ARE YOU THAT SOMEBODY?
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make certain I help my son grow into a good man, who respects himself and others.....not another statistic
chris , 55, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Dating Statushere we go again walking into something new
More About Mei would like someone who is true to themself then i'll know yo'll be true to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmost of the time i like long walks or drives
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be truthful
Favorite Musicjazz,r&b,slowjams, rap, etc
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, news, action
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmasonic
Skills/Talentsmanagerail, carpentry, masonary, etc.
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite Placest & t
Life Goalsn/a
Angelo , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeI have a positive energy
Political Affiliationi honestly not that interested in politics
Favorite MusicVybz Kartel, Emnem, Bobmarley
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, The Voice, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel
Favorite MoviesHulk, Final Destination, Now You See Me
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy jovialness
Favorite Foodfry rice and sweet an fry chicken
Favorite Placesreach falls bath fountain jewel resort
janet floyd , 59, Female seeking Male, Orange, NJ
Dating StatusNice lady
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor but not a clown. and someone who like beauty inside as well outside. respect women.
Favorite QuotesWe can only learn to love by loving.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey and Ohio
Skills/TalentsBeing nice to people and respect.
Favorite Foodsteak..
Favorite PlacesSavannah Georgia
Subjects You Think AboutIt varies on the subject.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home relaxing.
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest and good health..
WILLIE , 44, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Meiam very outgoing ,love to meet new people and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting,camping
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful,outgoing ,attitude and being happy
Favorite Musicr n b
Favorite TV Showsrambo,sports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedatlanta ga.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placestexasroad house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie
Life Goalsto take one day at a time and enjoy life
Frederick , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About MeI am brown skin,brown eyes ,black hair im 5ft8 i weight 150lbs.Im lookin for a women thats nice likes to have fun and that got a nice personality. Im a nice guy that likes to have fun and go places i like to go to the beach,mall,shoppin and diner if you like what you hear hmu.
Favorite MusicR&b,hiphop,soul,dance,classic rock and reggea.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont got any favorite tv shows.
Favorite MoviesI like horror,comedy,drama and action movies
Favorite BooksI love to read books about ducumentary science fiction and about love and romance.
Favorite FoodI like chicken,pork,steak,turkey,pizza and fried fish
Favorite Placesbeach ,amusment parks, florida,nyc,philly, and the mall go shoppin.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go see my sister hang out or go shoppin at the mall. or i watch scary movies.
Life GoalsI want to become a farmer or a landcaper one day hopefuly soon.
ron , 48, Male seeking Female, Orange, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookscriminal
Favorite Quotesthe people you meet on the way up are the same people you meet on the way down
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesbrazil or jamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalsto be a billionaire
Secretlove trees

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
French (12)