Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelika, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Opelika, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marcus , 44, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing /going to football games college /and hunting /fsihing and doing things like going to the beach
Political AffiliationI donot have one i just do people right and try to live one day at a time
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsATL.house wifes
Favorite MoviesFaster/the unforgetaboves/
Favorite Booksnewspaper/drag racing/
Favorite Quotesi donot have one
Where You Were RaisedI raised in opelika alabama in the country i like working and ben a man for my family
Others NoticeJust be your sefl and not trying be some bye you are not and have god in your heart
Skills/Talentsdesial mechanic/ auto/heavy equt. opetor
Favorite Foodchesse cake
Favorite Placesi real donot have one i like a lot of places like Teaxes i been there six times ever time i went i seen some new
Subjects You Think Aboutdrag racing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii sit at home thats it if i,m not drive for my brother he drinks so i do that some times for him
Life Goalsto be marrige and be happy with my wife
SecretI like to go with my woman and do romatic things i can say so thats all i can tell
Destinee Williams , 23, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy smile, large breast and big ass
nova , 36, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeVery genuine easy going loyal spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Who I Would Like to MeetBe ur self and have some set goals
Favorite MusicRnb little rap
Favorite TV ShowsBarely watch tv i work alot
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeIm very funny
Favorite FoodBbq ribs
Favorite PlacesO Charlies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work mostly
Life GoalsBe more successful
mr_bitty1 , 41, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were Raisedloachapoka
Others NoticeArms
anthony , 25, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showscrime
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedTroy,Al.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOatmeal pie
kendra , 26, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
More About Mefind out..
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful n clean smart open 2 new things n not boring...
Where You Were Raisedal.
Others Noticebooty
Favorite Foodopen
Favorite Placesopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnot inportant.
sochi2 , 65, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile and the girls.
Favorite FoodItalian foods.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden. on cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlays or movies out to dinners.
Life GoalsTo meet someone and we do things together and worship the Lord.
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating Statusadventurous an fun loveing an careing
More About MeMarried Looking for Ass and pussy until I get back to my wife
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a want to be wife. I'm driving over the road and looking for friends
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisedbeauregard
Others Noticewishes
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall, watching porn,
Life Goalsget married have kids an live life happely. already married and I cheat! I'm a ducking loser!
Le Darious , 23, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeI'm an nice and friendly person i get along with everybody, i like to take trips to different places, i like to she a female the best time of her life ain i also treat them how i want my mother to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go shoot a little pool on my off days
Who I Would Like to Meeti want an out going female that love to explore and do different things.
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showshouse of pain
Favorite Moviesanything that look good
Favorite Foodi like to try new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar taking shots and playing pool
Life Goalsto have my own company some day

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)