Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Curtis , 47, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI was born in Germany and i have lived here in Washington most of my life. I am a little shy at first but once i meet a person i can open up and maybe have a good conversation. I like to go bowling and go fishing or crabbing and do some other fun activities this summer. I am a honest man, and caring person that respects you and doesn't judge until i find out more about the person first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSKIP-BO, SKIP-BO, Madden 10, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Eating Healthy, Watching Nfl Football, Bike riding, Playing Video Games, Playing Video Games, X Box 360, I Like to Go Bowling, Bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for down to earth person, that likes enjoy life and take things one day at a time. I want to make new friends to hangout and have fun. I want a woman that is not so concerned on money or looks that can open up and not judge a person by looks alone or what they have to offer,(because your meeting a friend not a life time partner).
Favorite MusicMarvin Gaye, Tevin Campbell, Def Leppard, Pet Shop Boys, P.M. Dawn, Vanilla Ice, Cure, The Cure, Deep Forest, My Sister, Viva Brother
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two and a Half Men, ETC, The King of Queens, The Office, Viva La Bam, South Park, Monk
Favorite MoviesRemember the Titans, Titanic, Final Destination (Movie), Vin Diesel, Alien, Jackass, Ma Mere, Ma Mere
Favorite BooksJames and the Giant Peach, The Child Called It, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Olympia, Washington
Others NoticeIt must be my eyes and my smile, and don't forget my "baby face"!
Favorite FoodI like to eat Chinese food, or anything else except liver. Who doesn't like desserts just watch out how much you consume. Theirs a lot that makes my mouth water and it doesn't always have to be about food!
Favorite PlacesI loved being in Germany because i went mostly everywhere there. I want to go to Hawaii and see the beautiful places and water. I will be going to visit my brother in Long beach, California for the first time. I really love the state of Washington all season long it has many good wonders and fresh air.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to my friends house or just stay at home and watch a movie.
Life GoalsI want to get in shape and take care of my health and body. I want to find new friends and maybe find a new relationship to enjoy my life with. I want to go back to school and learn a new trade or further my education to become more smarter and be able to do more in job wise. I just want to be happy and enjoy life one day at a time.
SecretMeet me and I will tell you!!!!!!!!!!
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Naruto
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticenot really sure.
La Ron , 33, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeIm a proud father of two little girls. I enjoy watching movies and hanging out with my family. I love listening to all music. On my life journey I enjoy every moment. I also love my sports.
Favorite MusicBone Thugs, Tupac, Ice Cube, West Coast shit
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are cops, jail, Americas most wanted, Dr. Phil, Oprah Winfrey, Jerry Springer, Steve Wplkos, Martin,The Wayan Bros, My wife and kids, and the news.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite QuotesOnly God can judge me.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave my kids
Kira , 23, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedOlympia Wa
Others NoticeMy eyes, from what people tell me
Favorite Foodmexican food :)
Joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Meeasy going, fun loving and very caring!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same!
Favorite MusicThaddillac
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Smash, Sunday Night Football on NBC
Favorite MoviesBy The People: The Election of Barack Obama, All About the Benjamins
Favorite Booksillegal affairs
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes!
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs, beef brisket
Favorite Placesanywhere hot and sunny!
Life Goalsbe happy and successful
Gregory Cook , 54, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusSeattle home builder and gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn-a
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet a cool lady that wants to enjoy life and likes to go out to dinner and dancing on the weekends.Please no talk about xx,s big turn off.Has to be willing to start a new relationship
Favorite MusicR&B Jazz,Older rock&roll
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives fan page, Mob Doctor and Storage Wars.Oh The new girl
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite QuotesYou are what you eat. lol
Where You Were RaisedL A Calif
Others NoticeMy looks are about average,but i make good money so that makes me smile.
Skills/TalentsBuilding homes fixing cars and racing my motorcycle
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesThe beach.on vaction in Maui.El Sarape mexican res.Ocean shores crabbing
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IId like to go out but most of the time its movies and popcorn with the family and tons of kids.
Life GoalsTo make money Duhhhh.And fall in love again more than anything.I know its a longshot but i will never give up.Theres someone for everyone u just gotta search
SecretDont have any.What u see is what u get.
CHARLES SMITH , 50, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
willie , 38, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
jacques , 34, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI just am
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMY eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesburger king and long john silver
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat tha bar or at home
Life GoalsGet married and be able to watch my kids grow up to be succesful young women
kirstie , 23, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were Raisedlongview wa
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes???

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)