Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odenton, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Odenton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abraham , 59, Male seeking Female, Odenton, MD
Dating StatusLife simple pleasures
More About MeI’m a creature of simple habits that does not translate into uninteresting, trite, tedious, boring or humdrum. My purpose here is to connect in with someone of similar interest in views, thoughts and philosophy approach to life that may lead to friendship and develop from there over time. My interests are pretty broad and sometimes sort of specific when it comes to the arts (movies, theaters, museums, events), entertainment, recreation, hobbies, socializing, community service, political (local/international) views. I have a pallet for a wide range of music with some exceptions; keep an active part in my health and fitness concerns, definitely an outdoors active type of person, a part time student, contain good communications and people skills and along with a density of intelligence, humor, compassionate, patience, yes-actually romantic with somewhat of a gentle reserved spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespiano/road trips/events/hang gliding/kayak
Political Affiliationviews and thoughts that best serve the country as a whole.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy intention is to connect with interest similar to my own and enjoy mutual things in common and of course I maintain an open mind to engage into new activities as well. That person I have an interest in is not currently separated, does not reside further than 75 miles of my location, willing to share a photo or two within twelve months old, over the nightclub/bar scene, age is between 50 and 61, maintain some sort of whole body health and fitness ritual, not timid of getting a little dirty or hair wet and can clean up nicely, knows the difference between attire that is tasteful and tacky , can express her differences without being combative and avoid using Webster’s other dictionary, somewhat active, somewhat knowledgeable of the world around her, guided by some sort of spiritual and moral compass without the over practice rituals, smoke free (trying to quit? You still smoke), her consumption libation is constrained to occasional wine with once in a blue moon something a tad stronger, is over the I must have it all material things including the nightclub/casino free comma phase, who respects herself and others, and really interested in finding that one man for the right reasons and to share in life simple pleasures and believe it or not, there are plenty. My preference is not meant to disrespect anyone in any way. At the end of the day, it is all about you....the person you really are. Best Wishes.
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout
Favorite Moviesscifi romance adv
Favorite Bookshistorical/science/computers/places/arts
Favorite QuotesOur beliefs comes in moments. Yet in moments, there is a depth which constrains us to reality. Mine
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore MD, Manning SC
Others NoticeI am most noticed for my appearance, activities and personality.
Skills/Talentshome improvements, learning piano,computers,drawing,
Favorite Foodchocolate, sea food, veggies
Favorite Placesnot picky as long as the people are nice and place is clean.
Subjects You Think AboutOur country
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home enjoying a movie, you will not find me in nightclubs or bars. It could be at any easy atmospheric events.
Life GoalsNever having to depend on others to do something for me that I should done for myself. Help others whenever possible. Meet a nice woman. Play an awesome piano. Become a hang glider competitor.
SecretIt would no longer be a secret would it...smile
Yoku , 25, Male seeking Female, Odenton, MD
More About MeThe best lol just message and get to know me lol
Favorite MusicAnything pretty much
Mindy , 69, Female seeking Male, Odenton, MD
Dating StatusLooking for me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdining, concerts, traveling, broadway shows
Political AffiliationDemacrate
Others Noticesmile
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest
rashon , 21, Male seeking Female, Odenton, MD
Favorite MusicYo Gotti
Favorite TV ShowsBates Motel on A&E
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticegood looking man
hamed , 28, Male seeking Female, Odenton, MD
More About Me??????
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetgood woman
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Movieslove and basket
Favorite Booksplanet jeune
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others Noticecool man
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesrestaurant and movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie
Life Goalsfamily

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)