Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 45, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mei am a romantic person who loves to spoil,talk,laugh..always puts family first..
Political Affiliationwatching n observing
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for the same..someone who has alot ofn luv in there heart someone who is not selfish n sumone who loves family
Favorite Musicr n b
Favorite TV Showsrevenge
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Booksbible...magazines
Where You Were Raisedd.c. va m.d
Others Noticemi height and the size of mi feet
Favorite Foodpasta...all italian food..sea food..pastries
Favorite Placescancun..colorado..montana...d.c...v.a...maryland...miami....south beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watchin movies
Life Goalsto have mi business on top
ann , 58, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york new york
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or church
kayasha , 26, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusim outgoing ready for some fun can u come play wit me?
More About Mei am 23 a very out going person ready to try new thing ready to live life free
Who I Would Like to Meeti need someone to make me laugh even when im not in the mood. someone to share my time with and just have fun
Favorite Musictrickchild | brandon, FL, Getin Bands by Hollywood, Trina, R.Kelly, 3LW, T.I., nicki manji, Ms.Strawberry
Favorite TV ShowsMAURY
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, Money Train, The Bucket List, Juice, Takers, Baby Boy, Bernie Mac
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Skills/Talentsride dick real good
Favorite Placesbrzail
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and good head
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be sucessfull by 25 a house built brand new car and wonderful hubby and kids great job making at least 20.00 an hour and great a career
Pat , 47, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Favorite MusicKeith Sweat
Favorite TV ShowsCourt/Law tv
Where You Were RaisedIm a natural born Floridan. Countrygirl
Favorite FoodI love seafood, shrimp and fish basically
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights my sister and I hang out and just chill. Saturday I am at home curled up watching television
tasheka clue , 25, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Meam jovial humble and ambitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging Adam Lambert , Kris Allen, Andy Lau and Jay Chou song
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meethumble loving caring gentle
Favorite BooksAccounting Books
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
Others Noticeam humble
Favorite Foodjamaican dishes
Favorite Placesany jamaican restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed
Life Goalsheros
jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI'm very honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,funny,beautiful,& etc
Favorite MusicSouther Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified, Robot Combat League, Arrow, Are you faster than a redneck?
Where You Were Raisedocala
Others Noticehow nice i am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or at home
Life Goalsto be successful
kevon simms , 39, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusready for mate
More About Meim special because i love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a good loving heart love to cuddle and make love all the time
Favorite MusicRaggae Music, HipHop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksBoardwalk with Hotel
Favorite Quoteslive to love
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticewell let see im tall dark an handsome respectful and loving anything else i will tell you later
Skills/Talentsgreat cook
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesjamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutnone yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsopen my own resturant
Secretnone
ken , 51, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusexciting
More About Meall, around good person that enjoys meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvarious
Favorite Musicr & b ,some rap, gospel some rock
Favorite TV Showsvarious
Favorite Moviesaction,suspense,horror,dramas
Favorite Bookstoo many to list
Where You Were Raisednyc
stacey , 38, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Bettie , 52, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a very giving person and I love meeting people and having a good time I like to cook for people too my family we get together every year and we all just bring dishes of food to one place and we just fellowship and talk to one another nI am the singer in the family so they expect me to break out in song and lyric with my sons.. we are a musically inclined family...nI love being with my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and have girls day with my little neice just doing girl stuff polishing nails and dressing up to go out?
Political Affiliationrepublican does this matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want an honest person and some one who doesn't have anyone in his life. Who likes to spend time alone and not hang around his buddies all day long.. I'm a very private person when it comes to my relationships or friendships...
Favorite MusicJanet Jackson and Jill Scott, Ledisi,Kem
Favorite TV ShowsI like suspense TV.
Favorite MoviesNot much on any movies now?
Favorite Booksnot big on magazine's
Where You Were RaisedNew York City Queens
Others NoticeThey notice my face and they notice my body shape and hair...
Favorite FoodBanana Pudding and Pretzels Twizzler's candy...
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House and Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home looking at movies with family
Life GoalsTo have my own cup cake shop, and to write a children's novel I want to do creative writing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (149)
Spanish (19)
French (13)