Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newington, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Newington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 46, Male seeking Female, Newington, CT
Favorite MusicAnything
Carlton , 52, Male seeking Female, Newington, GA
More About MeShy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicOld school
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedSavannah,Ga
Others NoticeThat I am quiet
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesThe park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
obainoluv , 26, Male seeking Female, Newington, CT
Dating Statusi what a sweet luvly baby
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoverning Body of Jehovah's Witnesses
Favorite MusicWizkid
Favorite TV ShowsAfrican MIC Entertainment
Favorite MoviesAfrica's Daughters
Favorite BooksWhat Does the Bible Really Teach, What Does the Bible Really Teach?, Bible
Where You Were Raisedumuahia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Newington, CT
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsTrue tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out
Shay , 24, Female seeking Male, Newington, CT
Dating Statusim not a good girl tryna be bad or a bad girl tryna be good, i just want a guy to like me for me..
More About MeIm 20rnLove To Dance And SingrnI Love Kids But Idk If I Want MY Own Just YetrnI Like To PartyyrnAnd I Smoke And Drinkk :) rn Starting School In January For Nursing To be An Xray Tech ! rnAnything Else Hit Me Up !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi Like To Smoke And Read On My Spare Time .. Its The Best Lols !
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laughrnsomeone with ambitions rnpreferrably no kids... i already did the baby mama drama thingrnand ill letcha know if i see any problems with yu lols
Favorite MusicI Love All Music Except Country And Jazz !
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy/American Dad! ; Simpsons ; Maury ' A Haunting, A Lot Lols
Favorite MoviesHORRORRRR ! NO CHIC FLICKS PLEASE !
Favorite Books" Around The Way Girls "
Skills/TalentsVolleyball ; Dancing ' Singing , Makin Ppl Laugh ! And Jus Beinq Myself .. A Lot Of Ppl Cant Jus Do Dem Nowadays !
Favorite FoodMac N Cheeese ! <3
Favorite PlacesGotham Citi Cafe <3
Life GoalsTo Jus Be Happy And Successful In My Future Career And With My Familyy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)