Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Kensington, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in New Kensington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 39, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About MeHonesty and supportive
Favorite MusicHop
Favorite TV ShowsLove andhip hop
Favorite MoviesComedys
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCrackers
Life GoalsSuccess
darrin , 39, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Dating Statusloving
More About Mei listen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Who I Would Like to Meetlove honest
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Placessubway
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies dining out
Life Goals2 find love
TONE , 39, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About Mei'm a fun lovable person that enjoy life to the fullest..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing cars and riding my motorcycle
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a female that is real with they self. someone who like to have fun live life to the fullest..someone one who keep it 100..
Favorite MusicRAP HIP HOP, R&B, JAZZ,
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesMob War
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Skills/TalentsGOOD WITH MY HANDS
Favorite PlacesATL, MIAMI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsto be the best dad that i can be.... my kids
Secrethave no secrets
Barry , 52, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNew Kensington, PA
Others NoticeNot sure.
James , 30, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About MeI dont really like talking about myself, but I am 27 yrs old and I have been musician all my life playing the drums and saxophone. If there is anything else you want to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been a musician all my life in my free time I play music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedArnold, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeAlways smileing
Iontay , 42, Female seeking Male, New Kensington, PA
Dating Statuslove hard smiles all day
More About MeI'm just plan Jane, I'm not into material things, It don't take much to please me. I'ma kind person And real down to earth. I'm me:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, clean, & tend to my man
Who I Would Like to MeetA real true hearted person. I'm to old to be playing games. All i know is how to love & I love hard.
Favorite MusicR&B, Oldies,
Favorite TV Showsanything scary
Favorite Moviesanything scary
Favorite QuotesTreat people the same way you would want them to treat YOU:)
Where You Were RaisedPA But Lived In ATLANTA GA 17YRS
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsMy Talent is Sign Language, Been doing it for years, My oldest is 23 & she's Hearing Imparied
Favorite FoodAnything with Gravy, LOL:)
Favorite PlacesJust Driving, Getting Away, Somewhere on A Country Road
Subjects You Think AboutHow To Stay Stress FREE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home trying to find something scary to watch
Life GoalsI Want To Be Able To Live For Me
SecretI'm not as innocent as I look:)
Marvin , 47, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Where You Were RaisedPgh. Pa.
Others NoticeDon't know
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
ton , 29, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim just lookin 2 find sum1 i can get a long wit at all times
Favorite Musicdeuces by chris brown
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, 1000 ways to die, U.F.C, W.E.C, ghost hunter, ghost adventures, and jerry springer.
Favorite Movieship hop and r&b
Favorite Booksdean koontz and stephen king
Favorite Foodpizza and itailain subs
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends house
Life Goalsjust to work and take care of my son
greg , 44, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Dating StatusLooking to be stung by a scorpio here i am
More About MeExtremely bonafide, passionate, romantic, adventurous, outgoing, i am easy to please and hard not to luv. I jus dnt have the patience to baby sit any woman. Looking to befriend sumone who isnt scared to show ur face and dnt have drama in their lives. If u thnk ur woman enuff to handle a thorough guy like myself feel free to hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy meeting new people, traveling and being open and honest about what u want in life.
Political AffiliationNot heavy in to politics have my views nothing major.
Who I Would Like to MeetSumone openminded, caring, attentive, passionate and goal oriented
Favorite MusicI like R & B hip hop reggae and club.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, espn, biggest loser
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksMens health
Favorite QuotesWho i trust me thats who.
Where You Were RaisedNewark NJ
Others NoticeMy bonafideness
Skills/TalentsVery versatile and humble.
Favorite FoodIm a non red meat eater, so I would say seafood
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach Sc
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting someone and being totally in to them and them totally into me with no outside interruptions.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in the presence of fun people or in the library.
Life GoalsTo always be the best I can be regardless of what expectations others may have of me. To make a difference before I perish
SecretThat I have a fetish for pretty toes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)