Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, Italy » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Naples, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ralph , 25, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Political Affiliationnothing
Others Noticenice
Lucita , 49, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeI'm a 46 years old woman, I'm a nurse, like ballroom dancing, tennis, eating out, travel specially cruising.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom Dancing,, Swimming and Cruising, Going to the Movies, Watching TV, Tennis
Political AffiliationObama
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Beyoncé, Zin, Emeline Michelle, Mariah Carey, Shakira, Alicia Keys, Usher, Elvis, John Legend, Frank sanatra
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Official America's Got Talent Page, So You Think You Can Dance, The View, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds, Numbers, American Idol, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman, John Q
Favorite BooksLe Petit Nuage Rose, Joel olsteen, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotes"Don't ask what your country can do for you but ask what you can do for your country"
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeMy hair.
Favorite FoodItalian specially pizza.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing or eating out.
Life GoalsBecome a better person, more spiritual, Get my finances to a higher point, visit a lot of countries around the world.
SecretI'm gifted.
steevy , 20, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Kervens , 21, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Meim proude of ma self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Read a Book
Who I Would Like to Meeti always try to help other people make them happy
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Capitales del Fútbol, Fox Sport, BET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesAction, Story of G.I. Joe, romantic movies
Favorite BooksSport Books
Where You Were RaisedBAHAMAS
Favorite Foodcereal chickin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark or my house
Life Goalsbecome a doctor
johnny , 37, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Favorite Musichip hop - r
Favorite Moviesaction-drama-suspense
Where You Were Raisednaples
captcha , 35, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeWell honesty, layed back. Love life god fearing man, just happy go lucky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, go fishing go out on the boat.
Political AffiliationDnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be honesty and a 4real person, but not stuck up, like to have fun, got to no how to cook, I can go on and on. But I"ll tell u later
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDnt have one
Favorite MoviesDnt matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHow tall I"am. And how big
Favorite FoodI like mostly everything
Favorite PlacesBeach, fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking on the grill are nite fishing
Life GoalsBe whealthy, have a chane of business
city , 24, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Meindescribable
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetextraordinary
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound & Down, The Mentalist, millionaire matchmaker
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy ambitious attitude and unique personality and ability to make anyone laugh
Favorite Foodanything extremely nutritious
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. chillen
Life Goalsim doing them. just ask about me
dapleasureman , 24, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Mei'm an easy going person, i'm kind of acting like i'm shy sometime but i'm not. i don't like when people are using me. i like to have fun like everyone and i make mistake sometime but i learn from them. i don't believe in faith.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying video game
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be real
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWWE
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite QuotesI have a dream
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Skills/Talentssport
Favorite Foodrice, pasta, straberry ice cream
Favorite Placescaribean
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or movie
Life Goalsto graduate
Secretnone
Vince , 31, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Meno matter what keep a smile on my face of those around me can see the expression that I feel the motion raw emotion okay.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm very independent intelligent strong minded caring ETC..
Favorite Musichype,soul,R
Favorite TV Showsfamily feud, dan patrick,the box score
Favorite Moviescomedy, docudrama
Favorite BooksETC...........
Where You Were RaisedCollier's finest
Others Noticehe's so shy around shout folks!
Favorite FoodAll the above
Favorite PlacesI cook myself.HM
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraffic sucks
Life Goalsto have a non emergency transport. In Business
Jean , 55, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statuslong term relationship
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity and love
Favorite Musicromance
Favorite TV Showslarry show live
Favorite Booksnews paper n bible
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshotel,beach,movie,church,cruise,restaurant,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or church
Life Goalsto meet a good woman
Secretyes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)
Spanish (13)
French (37)
Other (27)