Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mpumalanga, South Africa » Black/African Descent

Singles in Mpumalanga, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gentlebrown , 35, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
mandla , 33, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
Favorite TV Shows3rd Degree
Favorite MoviesRonin, Chaos, Takers, The Town
Favorite BooksHoly Bible, Idi amino
Where You Were Raisedmiddelburg mpumalanga
Patrick , 20, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
Favorite MusicHiphop n Tribal
Favorite TV ShowsAmarican idols
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedI cant tl.
Others NoticeI'm a gud company bt only if u r kwl.
extreamly hot , 45, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
More About Meim very open and dedicated to anything im doing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseading longwalk to freedom by Dr N Mandela
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musicbnb
Favorite Moviessex films
Favorite Booksmy school notes
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place
Life Goalsto have my own law firm
Fanzo , 24, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite MoviesRomantic movie
Where You Were RaisedMpumalanga in Gembokspruit
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
KOFI , 25, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
jackrose , 32, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
More About Meask me about my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies,GYM
Political AffiliationANC
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicdeephouse music
Favorite TV Showssoaps and games plus soccer
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksspeedandsound
Where You Were Raisedmpumalanga
Favorite Foodoxtail
Favorite Placesmeeting place restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting place
Secretask me
Daniel , 41, Male seeking Male, Mpumalanga, ZA
Dating Status"Adventurous and dancer"
More About MeI want to be happy and enjoy life as a gift. I am true and honest and prefer my relationships to be...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdventurous - listening to birds
Political Affiliationnot much of a political person what is important is the essence of living
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and honesty mixed with responsibility no fear in the challenges that lays ahead of us in life. Sexy good looking and behaviour. adorable.trust in himself. not a multiple partner. Find the person to settle with..
Favorite MusicRnd - Jazz - African songs like Busi Mhlongo as well as classic
Favorite TV ShowsNature
Favorite MoviesRomance - drama - fiction.
Favorite Booksnovel by Kehoe - Happiness
Favorite QuotesDo not let other people perceptions put me under.
Where You Were RaisedGauteng
Others Noticemy face
Skills/TalentsEasy going with people
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesMike Resturant!!!
Subjects You Think AboutRespect to one-self.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I am not a crowd people
Life GoalsThe run my own business.
SecretMy life is a gift to me, regarless of the people's opinions. I am very respected person in the community and I respect the people too. So my gay life is to be taken seriously in respect to the nation as I bestore a meaningfull model to the nation.
sunny , 37, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
More About MeI believe that i have everything that any lady could want from a man,i know that but am not saying that am the best man on earth,but i still believe in me,and in God almight father,I believe that one day my soulmate and dream lady will surely come for me.i'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different lady,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special lady,I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues,classical and modern.n nI am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good looks.People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom,I am a man that cares,I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my lady . I still maintains this value wherever I go,my favorite food are Bacon,Egg,Plantain,meats,Fruits,And I eats plenty of Fruits and Vegetable,I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta,I Don't speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and do not jump into other people's affair.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay at Home and Relax
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking forward to meeting my special lady. I would like her to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered lady with a good sense of humor. she should serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. she should also be goal-oriented, self-established,not greedy and narrow-minded.. she should know how to treat a man. she should love children
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeam a caring person and understanding person
Favorite Placesunted kingdom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Buhle , 30, Male seeking Female, Mpumalanga, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,writing and travelling
Favorite MusicGospel, House, RnB, Jazz and Mzansi music
Favorite TV ShowsGenerations,Scandal and etc.
Favorite MoviesAction,Horror,Comedy and Thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper and books
Where You Were RaisedJohnnesburg
Favorite FoodWhatever that goes down good
Favorite PlacesBhundu Lodge
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing a businessman having my own Catering

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages