Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mobile, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Mobile, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ladarron , 20, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About Mejust being my self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Design
Favorite MusicAny Types of Music
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedmobile al
Others Noticeim a easy guy to be around in funny in out goin
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesany where thats fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto have a business
Warren , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusAll around good guy
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMcintosh Alabama
Others NoticeMy bald head and my body
timmy , 23, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedmonroeville al
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill with my friends
Tina , 35, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
Dating Statuslove to have fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read books moveis music
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Showsall csi bones
Favorite Movieshorros love
Where You Were Raisedspansh fort al
alex , 36, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeson a island
chad , 31, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, AlleY BoY Ent.
Favorite MoviesCasino, Scarfaceâ„¢, "Love & Basketball", Juice, Baby Boy, Shottas, Menace II Society
Favorite Quotesnone
Petrinia Charley , 48, Female seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusChilling and Smiling
More About MeFirst of all I would like to say don't judge a book by it's cover, it might not look interesting but can be very exciting and thrilling so take a closer look. Ahhh, what can I say, my profile pretty much sums me up. I'm funny, love to laugh, love to talk, having fun, making others laugh, devoted and committed to mate, family and friends. Love to travel, go out to dinner, plays, movies, concerts and I'm willing to try something new, comfortable with the known and tested but open to trying new things (some), lol. 46+yrs old with two grown daughters and 3 grandchildren, the oldest of three kids. I have two Associate Degrees and have plans to go farther to obtain higher Degrees in the near future. There, There, enough about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Having Fun
Political AffiliationDemocrate All the time
Who I Would Like to MeetVery outgoing but feminate lady, educated, confident in herself, loves God, love being happy, caring, compassionate, emotional available, nurturing, strong and committed. Must have patience to tolerated me. Someone with older children i.e. 15 and up. will consider younger ones, it depends. Independant lady who's holding it down herself, has some kind of income, and going somewhere with her life, have true goals.
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz
Favorite QuotesDon't make someone a priority in your life, if your are just an option in their life. n Unknown
Where You Were RaisedMobile, AL
Others NoticeMy smile and cheeks
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades, master of some, concurred none!!! Very good with my mine and hands.
Favorite FoodSoul food, seafood, italian, and eating my partner!!
Favorite PlacesI like CA, Branson, MIssouri, Texas, Ohio, Gorgia, Atlantic City, Canada. Places I still plain to visit, the Islands for sure!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutSex, God, health issues(researching) and more Sex, women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home then probably out to a movie, dinner, hanging with family or friends and sometimes at church.
Life GoalsTo please God first, be happy and joyful, to have a lot of fun, make a difference in someones life and Die peacefully and gracefully.
SecretAnd then it wouldn't be a secret!!!!
Jemaire , 36, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeI am here to find my second half. I strongly believe that we are all like angels with only one wing. To fly we need to find our second half, tight together and rush into the life, full of joy and happiness. I am an easy-going and sociable person. It is not a problem for me to communicate with different people. I always try to see only positive features in people characters. That feature makes me very optimistic. I don't like to argue. I am not aggressive. Two of my strongest characteristics are HONESTY & COMPASSIONATE. It will give much pleasure if I have an opportunity to take care of my beloved lady my queen. Yes ladies looking for my RIB!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationthats my business
Favorite MusicAll Music Depending on Mood
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Family Feud, Houswives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, The Wood, Love Jones, Boyz n the Hood, In Too Deep, The Brothers, The Gospel, Madea, Booty Call, Fast & Furious 1-5, Any Given Sunday, Rush hour 1-2-3, Friday (1995)
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV), Zane, Sister Souljah the Coldest Winter Ever
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeIt varies depends on the females.
Favorite PlacesIslands,Casinos,Cruises,New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet a nice room at the Marriott Hotel or maybe a room at A Casino and just chill. I travel to pamper myself at lease 3 times out of month since I'm single.
Life GoalsTo get my PHD in Biology and Computer Sciences and maybe open my Soul FOOD Jazz Restaurant.
Glenn , 66, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking Carpentry
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind of laid back, but like to try new an different thing
Favorite Musicblues and gospel
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethe way i cary myself an always repectfull
Favorite Foodsea food an barque
Favorite Placesthe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to live life out an have fun
Jamie , 29, Female seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusThrill Seekers and Fun

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (378)
Spanish (13)