Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mobile, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Mobile, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
qphone73atyahoo , 40, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusHonest, genuine, one of the best friends you could ever have.
More About MeI am QYaBoY on Kik and Ruzzle and Word /w Friends
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAlways open to try new music.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesSuspense/Thriller, Based on True Story, Drama, Comedy
Favorite FoodRed Beans and Rice
Favorite PlacesWintzell's, Buffalo Wild WingsrnTues/Thurs during happy hour. :-)
Life GoalsOwn my own business, settle down with my soulmate/best friend.
THEBESTYET , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusALL U NEED AND SUM BUT MUST HAVE GOD TO MAKE IT
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetTIME
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsANY
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksSPORTS
Favorite QuotesGOD FIRST AND BEND BUT DONT BREAK!!
Where You Were RaisedMOBILE AL
Others NoticeMY LUVIN HEART AND SMILE AND KIDS.
Skills/TalentsGOOD WITH HANDS
Favorite FoodGUMBO AND SWEETPOTAO PIE
Favorite PlacesBEACH OR PARK
Subjects You Think AboutMAKIN LIFE BETTER FOR MY BOYS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH KIDS
Life GoalsCLOSER TO GOD AND KIDS
SecretFREAK IN BED
Jakayla , 21, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
Dating Statussingle and lonely
More About MeGenerous,Caring,Loving,Respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Text, Fashion
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful,Funny, Honest and Sexy
Favorite MusicAshley Tısdale, Adele, Glee cast, Skye Sweetnam
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Glee, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Bones, Robot Chicken, Big Bang Theory, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, True Life
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksBorn At Midnight
Where You Were RaisedMobile,Al
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza,cookies
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds, Bel Air Mall ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My Bed or At a friends house
Life GoalsTo Be a Fashion Expert
Grownandsexy , 30, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
More About MeI am a very loving,caring, open,honest,loyal WOMAN. I enjoy going out to eat,to the movies,to the beach,to the park,and travel. I am a huge homebody so I'm looking for someone who can get me out the house and show me a good time. I am NOT here for GAMES or SEX. NOT INTO GAMES.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my kids and just having some me time.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open,honest, loving,caring,nice personality and sense of.humor,and mostly someone who is down to earth.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music. I don't have a requirement when it comes to music,but I am a sucker for love songs.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Fresh Prince, Jerry,Maury, Moesha, the parkers.
Favorite MoviesEnough, what's love got to do with it,the color purple, Friday, any Tyler Perry movie or play.
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Where You Were Raisedmobile
Others NoticeMy shyness.
Favorite FoodI love fried foods.
Favorite Placesany adventurous place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am watching a good movie and spending time with my kids
Life Goalsto become a nurse.
DENISE , 39, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusSINGLE N LOOKING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Steve Harvey Morning Show, Cooking, Michael Basin Live, Working Out, reading, spending time with my kids and family, football(Alabama) colts., Attending Church, Do U Really Wanna Know
Political AffiliationCONSERVAL
Favorite MusicI LIKE OLD SCHOOL MUSIC R&B, Mighty Men of Faith, Trey Songz, Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, R. Kelly, Alvin King, Earth, Wind & Fire, Chrisette Michele, Brian McKnight, Anthony Hamilton Official, Psalmist Raquel Latrice, Michael Jackson, R.Kelly, Fred Sanford
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CBS This Morning, Steve Harvey TV, Martin, Bring Back the Old Cartoons! None of This New Crap, The Boondocks, Real Housewives of Atlanta, CSI: Miami, First 48
Favorite MoviesColor Purple, Let Go, Friday, Madea, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), The Color Purple, Avatar, The Hangover, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man, "I'm Sexy when I'm me", Bible, J.L. King Presents
Favorite QuotesDO NOT FACE THE DAY UNTIL YOU HAVE FACED GOD WITH PRAYER
Where You Were RaisedPrichard, Alabama
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
whitney dadude , 28, Female seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Where You Were Raisedmobile,al
Others NoticeMy smile
Orsen , 50, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
Dating StatusLet's Start Something New
More About MeHello ladies. My name is Orsen.I am often asked what it is I am looking for. Well sit back & let me tell you. I don't mind if you have minor children, but if your GROWN children are the "center of your world", that's cool but I MAY not be the one for you. The woman I seek is one who is physically & emotionally available to build a new relationship. I'm looking for someone who is available to spend quality time with the new man in her life. I don't expect for us to spend every waking moment together but if you expect to be a priority in my life, I think I should be able to expect the same. I'm even open to strictly friends. But either way, honesty is a must. I'm willing to compromise on a lot of things, but honesty isn't one of them. I really hope I expressed myself well enough for all to understand. But if not, just ask & I promise I will be as honest with you as I ask you to be with me. I wish us all the best in making our "connections". We all deserve to be happy. Stay blessed!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my motorcycle & fishing or doing anything on the water/beach.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetThere is no "ideal" partner. So why even fill out this section?
Favorite MusicR&B jazz and others
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Al
Others NoticeI am told that my voice is one of my best attributes but I think my bow legs are most noticeable.
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands. Lol. You figure it out...
Favorite FoodI bake, so german chocolate cake would have to be included and I love seafood.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutI am always thinking, but one of the things almost always on my mind is the way people treat other people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually relaxing at home, alone. Thus, speeddate. Gotta fix that. Lol.
Life GoalsTo get to a point in life that will allow me to spend more time doing what I WANT to do rather that what I HAVE to do.
SecretIf I told, they would no longer be secrets, right?
Denise , 32, Female seeking Male, Mobile, AL
Dating Statusreally nice and really sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpring Hill College
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a decent, one woman man. I like old fashioned men (traditional beliefs). I don't care about what race a man is in as long as he is american. I want a man who love and respect god. Someone who is awesome to my baby.
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat
Others NoticeA lot of people notice my smile and small eyes (cat shaped).
Favorite Foodsalad, pizza, fish, full course meals
Favorite Placeschurch, movies, open to anything except clubs or lounges
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a conservative girl. I would be at home with my one child. Maybe shopping or just catching fresh air. I'm basically open to anything positive.
Life GoalsI wish to be married, very successful in my career, and healthy.
SecretI don't really having any nimportant secrets
fred , 41, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeI am an ole fashion kinda guy I do the flowers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Tonk
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be every bit what I am and that is the real deal.
Favorite Musicrap, R, Trina
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, The Wendy Williams Show, "The Game", "The Game"
Favorite MoviesFriday, American Gangster, Boyz N the Hood, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Nelson Mandela
Where You Were RaisedMobile Alabama
Others NoticeI am a bit ole fashion I do the kiss on the hand,holding hands,and opening doores for the ladies.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights II club sometimes on a Saturday nigth but not all the time.
Life GoalsTo own my on bussiness one day
HammerU2 , 34, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About Mea loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta real woman
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliving a good life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (379)
Spanish (13)