Online Speed Dating » Singles in Michigan City, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Michigan City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gloria , 50, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
Favorite BooksComputer Books
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy personilty and my smile
Favorite Foodshrimp, ice cream,different kinds
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter
Red man , 31, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like 2 hang out and have fun.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il
Marie , 24, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
Others Noticemy smile
gregory , 41, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About Mei'm a caring and loving person. loves to listen. very well mannered
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticethat i am tall slender and bald
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalsfind the love of my life and charish her
Equilla , 59, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
More About MeI am a very loving person
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showscsi, l.a.law
Favorite FoodBBQ,CHICKEN,PIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
dee , 38, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
Dating StatusDown to earth Lady who loves living!
More About MeIm a fun loving down to earth lady who loves kids and traveling and being outdoors and riding bikes both kinds! I also enjoy family time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves family time and is outgoing ad down to earth and funny!
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others Noticesmile
Secretill tell you when appropiate time permits
Aaron , 56, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About Melike to cuddle while do'g everything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion design
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetone who love to enjoy each other company
Favorite MusicGopel
Favorite TV Showswestern
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesThe 23 Psalms
Where You Were RaisedGary,IN
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentscreative art
Favorite Foodchocolates
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsspiritual leadership
SecretN/A
LaKeisha , 30, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
More About MeI feel like I am one of kind. I am a single mother who works full time and go to school full time. I am loyal,trustworthy,dependable young woman. I love my family,my life and where it's headed. I look at life like a big adventure wondering where it's going to take me next.Some of my downfalls are I am a very outspoken person, when I love I love hard. I can be sarcastic at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou live only once. So am down to try pretty much anything as long as its not a life or death situation.
Political AffiliationUmmmm
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in an ideal partner is someone who share some of interest I do. Most defiantly honest,trustworthy, spontaneous. Someone who is family orientated. A person who can keep me on my toes.
Favorite MusicI list to all kinds of music but mostly R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch too much T.V. But pretty much whatever's on at that time.
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,thriller,romantic
Favorite BooksLately the only books I have time to read are my text books.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile,lips,personality
Favorite FoodI love Seafood.Yum! I like to try different foods.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I try to go on vacation once a year to different states and places. My goal is to see the entire United States before I get too old. Then go from there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.... On my mood,if I have a babysitter,and weather.
Life GoalsAsk me when we chat or meet.
laymon , 55, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedindiana,michigan city
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs
Favorite Placesit depends
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About Mei am fun to be around like to party i have a good personality and im understanding and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi listen to alot of music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a girl with a good heart and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicJordin Sparks, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesJuice, Training Day
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Sports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethat i am funny and fun to be around
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesim new around here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalsim geting my cdls and i want to own a ber or restaurant

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)