Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami Beach, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Miami Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chad , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About MeIm an optomistic with a positive view on life. I am very ambitious and strive to be the best me in whatever I do. I have a sense of humor that is awkward but has anybody around me in stitches.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who likes to have a good time with a good sense of humor, I dont need the drama I dont have the time to deal with that.
Favorite Musichip - hop, EDM, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Where You Were RaisedFort de France, Martinique, Naples, Italy, Long Island, New York
Others Noticemy stature
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, caribbean, chinese, french
Favorite PlacesSt. Maarten
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a lounge socializing
Life Goalsto become a billionaire
Lincoln Daniel , 41, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Dating StatusPassionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrisha Goddard
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Favorite QuotesGod Is Good
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy Personality
Skills/TalentsSpecial
Favorite FoodContinental Dishes
Favorite PlacesGreat Vacation Spots
Subjects You Think AboutFuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyeah
Life GoalsFinancial Independence
SecretNone
jaden05 , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach, park, movie,concert,diner.
Favorite Musicreggae , R&B , hip hop ,jazz
Favorite TV Showscourt T V
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksI red about the oil in the newspaper
Skills/TalentsI am a singer ,also a musician
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite Placeslas vegas , bahamas,jamaica,paris
Life Goalsmy goals is to make lot of money.
derrick , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About Mehard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetso one that into me
Favorite MusicTariq Griffin
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy warm smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesMiami fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto the the best man i can be
Darrell , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Dating Statusyou are gonna laugh your butt off!!!!!!!
More About MeI am allergic to nonsense so you may want to keep it to yourself!!!!
Others NoticeMy size!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling
SecretJust ask!!!!!!!
pet , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Dating StatusPET-PERFECT EVERY TIME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk my dog
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicsteel pulse
Favorite TV Shows2and a half men,married with children,criminal minds,history ,natgo,hln,espn,miami heat
Favorite Movieswho done it,comedy
Favorite Booksusa today
Favorite QuotesTHERE IS NOHING BETTER THAN AN UNEXPECTED PLEASURE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedatlanta,ga
Others Noticedreadlocks
Skills/Talentsdriving -skill / understanding people is more like a gift than a talent
Favorite Foodbanna pudding
Favorite Placesjamaica,negril beach
Subjects You Think AboutENJOYING RASTA LIFESTYLE ON BEACH IN NEGRIL,JAMAICA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching good movie, always ready to party if the right people stop by
Life Goalswrite bestseller book for movie
SecretIF YOU ENJOY THE LFESTYLE OF A RASTA THEN YOU WILL ENJOY THE SIMPLE LIFE OF PLEASURE
JOHN , 48, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Favorite MusicMint Condition
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, House of Lies, Chicago code, Chicago PD
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesgreek restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or cinema
Secreti love women of international decent
triston , 23, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About Mei am hardworking, determined, persistent, helpful, fun loving, neat and organized, honest, talented, jack of all trades.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a girl with whom i can have a serious and long lasting relationship with. i like a girl who is ambitious, and have a nice personality in my opinion. when we get to know each other i will reveal more.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in jamaica
Others Noticethey usually notice that i am neat, organized and helpful
Favorite Foodsalt fish and ackee with dumplin and banana, cornmeal puddin, fried dumplin
Favorite Placesto the park, to the beach, to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell now that i am single home or out with friends
Life Goalsi want to become and interpreter of spanish and i also want to venture in the field of music
Markeith , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
More About Mevery outgoing, well spoken. honest and caring. stays true to the heart. hold a strong background in engineering. know how to please a lady in conversation, and in bed. very romantic like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write, and read books
Political Affiliationwho ever is for the people in general, a leader that stands for all not partial
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is willing to stick it out with me as a partner and friend. A personal quide of hope when the chips are down. A very lady like girl who is up front but not too loud in public . respectful
Favorite Musicr n b / classical jazz / contemporary
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men / star wars clone wars / sarah connor chronicles
Favorite Moviessci fi / action / drama romances
Favorite Booksbook, small novel from my class on love
Favorite Foodcarribean dishes , jerk chicken / curry goat / spicy food / jamaican food
Favorite Placesexotic islands off the coast of africa / favorite place ive been so far is the canary islands off the ivory coast of africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleep, i mostly work and go to school. Im free monday thru wednessday due to a soft schedule.
Life Goalsto own a nice big house, and get married before im in my forties. obtain my bs in bio-medical engineering in 2014
Claude , 67, Male seeking Female, Miami Beach, FL
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicNo Rap
Favorite TV Showsany documentary
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih, Drack and josh
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
Spanish (11)