Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mitchel , 41, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusDating friend nothing more
More About MeHi everybody, I am a 39 year old separated lady from Southern Africa. If I may say I am 5.5,, Bra size 34D, Waist size 32, I am a chocolate skin, Outgoing, Love to listen to music, dance. If I may say there is not much I don't like to do Lol.. P.S. If I am that woman/friend you may have been looking for.You need to look nomore.But one thing that I could respectively ask is that, I need to meet up with guys who respect women and not the ones that take advantage of women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike travelling, Like swimming, Like cooking, Gardening.
Political AffiliationNot interested in Politics
Favorite MusicJazz, R &B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bold & the Beauty, Oprah's show, Days of our lives
Favorite MoviesAvator
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesNot to mention
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeBeautiful smile, Hmmm
Skills/TalentsHairdressing, Consultant, Singing
Favorite FoodItalian, German, Chinese and Mexican
Favorite PlacesBowling club, Crown
Subjects You Think AboutAccountant, Mathematics, English
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sweet home
Life GoalsI really want to have everything that I have ever dreamed of, So I really I want to work hard for it
SecretI'm here looking for a really good friend
RJ , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am an ordinary man with an extraordinary talent and attitude to become the best in my field. My work is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. Would want to associate myself with a funny, caring and smart girl. Thanks!
dani , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefunny, easy to deal with & down to earth
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful & caring
Favorite TV Showstop gear
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticeeasy to communicate with
Favorite Foodchicken, grilled fish
Favorite Placesrestaurants, shopping centres, holiday houses
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
Life Goalsto find the right person that faithful,nto succefully in my job & in my relation
bayanda , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies in my lap top hate tvs
Political Affiliationnever get involve with that kind of things
Who I Would Like to Meeti have to look what i can find on my my partner
Favorite Musichip hop ,pop rnb
Favorite TV Showstop gear only
Favorite Moviesaction with guns
Favorite Bookslatest fashion magazine
Favorite Quotesfind me wile am looking for you or i will stop looking and live my single life
Where You Were Raisedcape town south africa
Others Noticeam always alone even when am sitting at subway or train bar night club
Favorite Foodanything that taste good
Favorite Placeshotel and motels
Subjects You Think Aboutdon't know am not good thinker too sorry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cellphone only cause its dengerous world to be in street unless someone told where she wants me to be
Life Goalsjust to have fun when i can work hard when i can
Secretdont tell anyone about me
Fadl , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehmmm, i love take photo coz i am photographer
Olu , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a very friendly and lovely person. I love people irrespective of tribe and race. I am a very hardworking person and i enjoy my job and i love meeting people and making friends, I an a very honest and frnk person and i really pride myself on honesty and integrity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy and love making friends, travelling , sports etc
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish to have someone who is very honest and friendly.. some one who is motivational and influencial in encouraging good things of life
Favorite TV Showsophra show,dr Phil show
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Placesanywhere interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere interesting , sometimes at work
Life GoalsTo be successful ,healthy and be a blessing and help to less privileged
Antonio , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI am a handsome man looking to meet new people
Favorite MusicRap, soul r & b
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesHow high
Favorite BooksMoby dick
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out or stay home
Life GoalsOwn something
Albert , 22, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicall good songs
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite Booksstory books
Favorite Foodpizza and fruits
Favorite Placespark, sports areas , gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually stay at home since i dont have any one to go with or play soccer
Life Goalsstudying to become a doctor
Tito , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusfriendly and cool
More About MeDown to earth and easy To deal with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,travelling,sports,dinner,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and productive
Favorite MusicR nB
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Moviesfamily,action and comedy
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLater
Secretno secret
Ray Terare , 64, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedRockhampton, Queensland
Others NoticeThe way I dress, not a flashy dresser, but neat and tidy, clean shaven, my Silvery/Grey Hair. My speech which is very fluent English.
Favorite FoodBeef Strog, Curry, Roast Dinners.
Favorite PlacesVery rarely eat out, I'm a home cooking person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights at the Balaclava Hotel or at home, Saturday nights either at home or at the Post Office Hotel, listening to live Rock and Roll music.
Life GoalsTo get my Business up and running this year.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (254)
Spanish (14)
French (29)
Arabic (25)
Other (62)