Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Antonio , 43, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm a laid back without a slouch type of fella that keeps his attire, grooming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Pool,Draw,watch movies
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfully,honesty.open minded,be urself
Favorite MusicChristian,Oldiez,R
Favorite TV ShowsThe 1st 48,Sanford
Favorite MoviesMy strange addiction
Favorite BooksMy book on barbering
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte N.C.
Others NoticeMy Looks
Favorite FoodAll fruit
Life GoalsMy goal is to be able to establish 3 barber shops within the next 12 yrs..My aspiration r both of my Grandmothers.
alonzo , 43, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Meany
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsany
deodun , 26, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorsports
Gail Ponds , 51, Female seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeWhat makes me special :) well where do I start, I love the LORD GOD with everything in me, I love people's, I like to make people's laugh I'm a very open minded person and very understanding of others. I have a very big heart . I love to travel , and I tell yah if you want to get to know more about me let's talk and you can tell me what you like about me and I as well can tell you what I like about you:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with my girl and do whatever comes to mind:)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a heart for everyone, one who do not judge a book by its cover just get to know what's the book about. One who is not over jealous. One who loves GOD first and foremost. One who is very open minded and understanding of others:)
Favorite MusicBrian McKnight, Toni Braxton, Eric Benet
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, I like a lot of action movies as well.
Favorite MoviesAction Drama
Favorite BooksCharlotte Observer
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at work:) Saturday at home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to eliminate 1 of my jobs and decade myself too helping others and also getting into Real Estate. Being truly blessed to having that someone special to share our lives together:)
sandro , 42, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About Mesou um homem sincero e tenho muito amor pra dar
Political Affiliationnao tenho
Who I Would Like to Meetuma pessoa simples mas honesta
Where You Were Raisedno brazil
Others Noticecinseridade e um pouco timido
Favorite Foodlazanha pudim
Favorite Placesrestaurante e praia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iem casa
jeff , 55, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeREALLY JUST WANT TO BE A FRIEND INDEED, WHEN A FRIENDS IN NEED(CARE)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Who I Would Like to MeetOPENESS
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Dexter
Favorite BooksDog Books
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticeopen-strightf0rward
Favorite FoodMEATLOAF=ICECREAM
Favorite PlacesLOCAL PARKS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING-CONCERT
Life GoalsCONTENTMENT
eron , 24, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI am Eron im very sweet, kind, loving, and caring but sometimes that can be my weakness which sucks but anyways... I love to have fun and i feel life is intirely to short to never have a smile.... Really trying to find someone to share my time with..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to SKATE its my number one passion, i like to listen to music, play basketball, football, bowling, sometimes video games
Who I Would Like to MeetCARING, LOVING, SWEET, OUTGOING, NICE, BIG SENSE OF HUMOR, DOWN TO EARTH, NOT TOO SHY
Favorite MusicRnB, RAP, HIP HOP, SOME ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesSAW, ALL THE FAST and FURIOUS MOVIES, ANYTHING ACTION PACKED
Favorite FoodBreakfast omg i love morning cooked food
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating breaking a sweat its my work out
Life GoalsTo live a totally different life than what i lived as a child, be a really good influence on my lil girl and be a really strong dad... AND MAKE SO MUCH MONEY I CANT SPEND IT ALL EVEN IF I TRIED.. :)
ebony , 27, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating Statusl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescookin, football
Political Affiliationil c
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that not lookin for a butt call
Favorite Musiclove all r&b
Favorite TV Showsthe game, the bad girl club, reba, the house wife , inuyasha,
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksallkinds
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethat i have a big butt
Skills/Talentscookin my ass off
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Aboutgettin a head and makin money like i should
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore likely in the club or the bar and the house
Life Goalsopen up my own business
Secretnothin
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, eating out and dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys going out to movies, dinner, and other activities. stays physically fit, and lies to have fun, and try new things
Favorite QuotesFailing to prepare is preparing to fail.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsWas a self -defense instructor for 10 years in N.C, coach a high school boy's basketball team
Favorite FoodAny form of seafood, lobster, scallops, shrimp and talapia
Favorite PlacesSavannah, NYC, Panama city Fl,
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people think, and do the things they do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or at basketball games with my team, movies, out to dinner, or dancing
Life GoalsTo continue meeting, new and interesting people, make a difference in someone's life, and continue being a positive inspiration to people I meet.
SecretI love to bake, cook and shop believe it or not. My specialty are cheesecakes, with my homemade crust. and sauces .
Bree , 44, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm 5'2 with long hair. With a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Goin to the Movies
Favorite MusicRab Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, Good Times, I Love Lucy Fans, The Parkers, Family Feud, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile. And my personality.
Favorite Foodchicken.
Favorite Placesgolden corral.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsbeing a nurse.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)