Online Speed Dating » Singles in Markham, Canada » Black/African Descent

Singles in Markham, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
iman , 41, Male seeking Female, Markham, CA
Dating Statusif you are nice let talk
dave , 32, Male seeking Male, Markham, IL
Dating Statusvery humble
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one like myself
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and criminal minds
Favorite Bookstodays sports
Where You Were Raisedsouth suburbs
Others Noticemy swag
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany lake front
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin da crib
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Markham, IL
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSpicy Seafood Gumbo
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Gloria , 62, Female seeking Male, Markham, IL
More About MeI am a fun person who enjoys witty conversation. I am looking for companionship and friendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Gaming
Political AffiliationNot very political.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man who is kind, witty, and a good listener.
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedIn the suburbs
Others NoticeMy wit. I love to smile and laugh.
Favorite FoodRed Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesChurch, Canada, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IGambling Boat, at home with friends or alone
Life GoalsI am newly retired and am attempting to formulate new goals.
Mary Ann , 59, Female seeking Male, Markham, IL
Political AffiliationAll parties that fair or trying to do the right thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbition, educated, healthy, honesty, compassion, kind, loving, patience, career driving, love to have fun, love to help other,travel all over the world and love children and family.
Favorite Musickirk frankiln, Winans Phase 2
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis, Are you there yet?
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry, Tyler Perry (I)
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy kindness and smile.
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak, bake potatoes, house salad.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights INetworking.
Life GoalsTo become a millionaires and help teen mothers prepare for their future.
Ernest Rucker , 47, Male seeking Female, Markham, IL
eugene , 28, Male seeking Female, Markham, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksvibe
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placessoul food
keke , 41, Female seeking Male, Markham, IL
More About MeI'm a ppl person not judgmental out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkating. Softball tennis hair
Political Affiliationopening minded
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man upfront strong willed.honest not affraid to be his self
Favorite Music80 90 some 70
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesPast 80 90
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSweet potato Jamaican food
Favorite PlacesDowntown. Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork. Or home
Life GoalsHave my business stay on top
RealSexc , 25, Male seeking Female, Markham, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Brittquilla , 23, Female seeking Male, Markham, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hangout, go out 2 eat and shopping. Im interested in getting money and my actrivities are hanging out with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want 2 meet a guy who wants more than just sex. A sweetheart who likes to go out and see plus do different things. A guy who has the upmost respect for a woman and whos not abusive. I prefer my race and no other. No im not racist thats just whati prefer.
Favorite MusicRap and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Everybody hates Chris, The Fresh Prince, and Martin, The First 48
Favorite MoviesMenace 2 Society, Paid In Full, Belly and anythng thats scary
Favorite BooksA Child Called It
Favorite QuotesWhat da fuck iz up???
Where You Were RaisedHarvey,IL
Others NoticeMy hair and my smile.
Skills/Talents2 many 2 name
Favorite FoodCheese Pizza, Lasagna, Chicken Tenders
Favorite PlacesThe Mall, At home
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me at home or at a friends house.
Life GoalsI wanna be the best that I can be

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)