Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maricopa, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Maricopa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bronze , 44, Female seeking Male, Maricopa, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later
Where You Were RaisedUS
Micah , 26, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Favorite MusicROCK,HIP-HOP, RAP,METAL, METALCORE, ALTERNATIVE,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Sports,Reality tv.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy , Animation, and Drama
Where You Were RaisedMaricopa ,Arizona
Others Noticemy eyes
preze beasley , 28, Female seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About Me1.Hobbies- Reading, writing, music and having a good timen2.Goal/Aspirations- Im back in school working on my BA in Special Education, Becoming a Special Education teacher, Finding a woman than i can build something withn3.About Myself- I say what i mean and mean what i say, some people say thats being an ***hole but i say its keeping it 100,im a goof ball one of the funniest people you'll ever meet (and thats not just my opinion) i love music music is my life and first love i write, manage and do a little producing,and l isten to it all (NO TECH-NO)but r-n-b ang reggae are my favorite, im a real koo down to earth person that goes with the flow but dont test me (if you want to know something else just ask, because a closed mouth dont get feed)
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos honest, real, open, open minded, sense of humor, loyal, a grown woman/lady, with goal dream and someone i connect withnnpretty much just like me but wear high heels, dresses and what not
Favorite MusicAaliyah fanpage, Drake, Tupac, Biggie, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Boondocks, Law and Order SVU
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others Noticeoff the bat that im a real goofball but im also loyal, honest and i say what i mean and i mean what i say
Favorite Foodchicken and shrimp Alfredonelephant barnfrench Villa cake
Favorite Placesim not real much pf a club person but i go every now and then. i like bowling. skating, spending time with family and friends and im up for almost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with family and friends
Life Goalsim in school working on my BA in special education so getting my master and teaching. finding that special woman settling down and having kids
linda , 38, Female seeking Male, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeI consider myself attractive, but more importantly attentive ,genuine, and loyal. I would like to meet the same.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill tell you myself
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome, ambitious, loyal, easy going, and intelligent.
Favorite Musicr and b classic rock, old school
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu crime shows house
Favorite Moviesromantic , comedies, science fiction
Favorite Foodgreat mexican food , korean barbeque
Favorite Placescruises, out door activities, four wheelers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsTo realize my full potential and find a life mate who is genuine and appreciates the time we spend together.
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeMy big cock a girl wants to see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFucking girls
Favorite MusicWiz lilwayne
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesThe avengers
Favorite BooksNun
Where You Were Raisedchicogo
Others NoticeCute if get my num ull see no lie
Favorite FoodFood!
Favorite PlacesReally every were
Friday or Saturday Nights IJerking off jk idk
Life GoalsDude really
Adler , 20, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeI'm nice. I like lifting weights. I payed footballs. I play the drums at my church. I like the patriots. Etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the drums, listen to music, work out, play games, watch football.
Favorite MusicRap, rock, pop, jazz, country, almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHa a nice guy
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have a good job, wife, kids and house
lexii smith , 21, Female seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, friends, soccer, mall, movies, sports, text, etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, rap, pop, etc.
Favorite TV Showsuhm idk alot?
Favorite Moviesi like scary, funny, and sad movies... and action/drama
Favorite Booksdon't read that much
Favorite QuotesFuck you! back off my jock! be gone!
Where You Were Raisedmichigan/arizona
Others Noticei don't know, what stands out to you?
Skills/Talentshaha i have alot... ask me
Favorite Foodsea food, and fruit
Favorite Placesgrand cayman islands, new york, Aruba, etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutuhm dating, and fun??
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, on a date, mall, partying, do something fun
Life Goalsto go to CSU to become a photographer, own my own photography business, get married, have lik 5 kids, and eventually move from cali to somewhere with alot of land... and i want to have a couple photography studios in different countries
Secretim awesum! but that's no secret
Rho , 37, Female seeking Male, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeI'm an optimistic person who loves life and tries to make the most out of it. I try to find the positive in every scenario, but sometimes it doesn't work out that way. I am a recent widow raising a beautiful and wonderful daughter. I love to be active and always on the go! I could go on and on. . .but what fun would that be if I lay everything on the table? Come talk to me and find out more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my baby girl and we love to be outdoors! Love poolside and going to the gym. Watch movies, billiards or just hanging out on the couch relaxing. . .but that is rare because i'm very active!
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I think most people want the same type of person really. Honest, loyal and attractive. I would like more, because I love to smile and I want someone that will keep me on my toes with their wit, charming, funny and someone that I can compliment by bringing the best out of them and someone that will bring the best out in me.
Favorite MusicI love mucic, but not a fan of country, extreme hard rock or heavy metal
Favorite MoviesMystery, drama, action and almost anything documentary films.
Where You Were RaisedI lived overseas for the first part of my life, so grew up internationally. Born in DC.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like food, but nothing completely bonkers. Recently purchased a juicier and love juicing. . .
Favorite PlacesHonestly,I plan to go to Bora Bora in 2014. My favorite place I've been to was Dubai and I hope to make a trip back one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and my daughter.
Life GoalsI am pursuing an Associates Degree in Business and Accounting to continue on to become a CPA.
Keith , 76, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeI am a vegan, sensuous, practical joker, having a great sense of humour(English Spelling), practical, adventurous, athletic Guyanese.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting music, books and poetry; driving, and watching sports.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is to have most of my qualities.
Favorite MusicClassical, Religious, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Comedy
Favorite MoviesWAR, Romance
Favorite BooksBook - Left Behind
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesHaven't gone anywhere the last 5 years except travelled back to where i was born.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on my keyboard.
Life GoalsTo live a relaxed, happy life growing gracefully wit the one person I love.
Matthew , 50, Male seeking Female, Maricopa, AZ
More About MeJust checking this out, wondering what i'm getting myself into. LOL
Favorite MusicContemp Christian
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodHmmm. Too tough to call lol.
Life GoalsGet back to work, and see what God has for my life.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)