Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maplewood, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Maplewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carl , 58, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
Favorite MusicJazz
jeff , 52, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
sam , 47, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite FoodSEA ,SOUL,
Lynn , 63, Female seeking Male, Maplewood, NJ
Where You Were RaisedMontclair
Others NoticeI'm funI'm a christian and and I like to have a good time....:))
Eddy , 19, Male seeking Male, Maplewood, NJ
Favorite MusicFall Out Boy
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedhi i am Edward
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesr
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Martha , 59, Female seeking Male, Maplewood, NJ
ChrisIrving , 62, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
More About MeI want discreet fun relationships with women who are sick and tired of being sick and tired. I love sex, kissing and cuddling. I've gone too long without them. I'm not a sex hound, but I see a lot of women who turn me on. I just wanna have some fun before the curtains drop. And I love to feel my partner ... often and more often. I'm not hard to please.
Political AffiliationDemocrats. I like tea. I don't like tea parties of any kind.
Who I Would Like to MeetLaughter, cuddling, touchy-feely, back rubbing, body navigating, eating and making out in secluded spots. You get the idea.
Where You Were RaisedWhite Plains, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy dimples have led the way for 61 years. Christmas Day will be 62 grand years.
Favorite FoodMeat Loaf, Sea Food, Rice and Pasta, Salads, Blueberry and Cherry Pies and Cheez-Its.
Favorite PlacesNYC, Philly, Atlantic City, Westchester County and Connecticut. South Orange (Toro Loco) Maplewood(St. James Gate) West Orange (Pals Cabin now in restaurant heaven).
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably eating out, looking at TV, shopping a lot during this time of year. I had a stroke 15 months ago that dictates my physical activity. Getting better slowly.
Life GoalsBecome an author and go to the final 11 states to complete the journey. I love people and would like to meet others to add with my current group.
odette , 56, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
Favorite Quotesit was from a movie ''here is looking at you kid''
Where You Were Raisedin the caribbean
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmaking flower arrangements painting
Favorite Foodgrill chicken with a lovely salad and a glass of wine
Favorite Placesparis
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshave my own business
Secretno
Hugues Dimitri , 38, Male seeking Female, Maplewood, NJ
More About Mei'm very sensitive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, play games and watch tv
Political Affiliationnone but support democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, outgoing and open minded
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsbill cosby
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Foodcaraibean food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto be a millionair
Kesha , 42, Female seeking Male, Maplewood, NJ
More About MeI am a life long learner and a drum major for social justice. I enjoy spending time with all kinds of people and ty to build community wherever I go. I enjoy meeting new people, eating delicious food, and being active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Read Book, Walk in the Park, Volunteer
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking forward to meeting someone who is thoughtful and creative. A person who is open, caring and fun.
Favorite MusicIndia Aire, soul, Funk and Disco, Neo Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, Lost (TV series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedNortheastern city
Others NoticeMy warm smile is probably my most immediately noticeable trait.
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Favorite Placesoutdoor festivals, Paris, Hawaii, Cheesecake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend's house, restaurant, dance club, bowling, movie theater
Life Goalsto love, build community, and promote justice

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)