Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SHARON , 58, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThese Two Little Boys Will Floor You with Their Singing - Watch This!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedin Cleveland
Others NoticeMy personality. And that I always have a smile on my face.
jermel , 27, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesB with my family
Political AffiliationDemacrate
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, amarican dad,lots more
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook forgot the name srry
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticeThe goofy personality, then my attituide cant forget my eyes n lips
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesW.6
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or downtown
Life GoalsTo b successful n get out of cleveland with a family of my own
Bondez , 19, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Quintin , 25, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeLaid back and very caring. Loves to laugh. I love to cuddle. Not much of a party go-er, but time from time its fun. "as long as i live, chivalry isn't dead"-me
Favorite TV Showsanime, sit-coms
Favorite Moviesmartial arts
Favorite Booksnight angel trilogy, most sci-fi,
Life Goalscareer in warehouse and production, ems, and to live happy
eric , 53, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mewell I think that I am a honest, caring , happy person , .I don't like games and I don't play them lifes to short go play with someone else. I also don't believe in one sided relationships, I feel both parties should meet each other half way. I feel that I should let my mate be who she is and not try to make her something she's not . But most importantly I feel that a relationship that is not base on God will not work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv go on the computer go to the gym
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlove God, not a phony, not afraid to be herself , independent, self sufficient, understanding, kind , and has peace in her life
Favorite Musicgospel and r&b
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesto the gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be of service to God
Derrion , 21, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mehi my name is derrion, im 19 going on 20, and im lookin for a down ass chick... point blank
Favorite Musicr&b and rap
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax, i might go out if im bored...
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be a top list recording artist, with my bus degree.
candee gilbert , 41, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mei'm outgoing, laid back and fun loving person very down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa glass of wine,and listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who has similar traits
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsmartin, living single, how i met your mother, bigbang theory.
Favorite Moviesbaps, coming to america
Where You Were Raisedin cleveland,ohio
Others Noticemost ppl notice my lips and my eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak w/mushrooms a nice salad and a bake potatoe loaded
Favorite Placesapplebee's, longhorn, outback
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto become a ex-ray tech
Ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeJust a real down to earth guy,no drama,no games. What you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in My Yard, Cooking and Eating, Cleaning my cars
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty,with full chest,and butt,also big legs,must not shave the private area
Favorite MusicClassic R and B, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, life below zero
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeGreat since of humor
Favorite FoodLobster,shrimp,and German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesOutlet malls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI
Where You Were Raisedcleveland oh
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodpizza
tory , 23, Female seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)
Spanish (14)