Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lorain, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Lorain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
qountelle , 30, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About Meim a very down to earth man. i stay to myself and im very drama free. i can say im very outgoing and would love that in the a female. i work my ass off in trying to better myself. anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really enjoy cooking, Playing Pool and Darts, Working and Going to School
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a great lady that loves herself and has drive to achieve great things in her life..
Favorite MusicR&B, gosple music, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Love and Hip Hop, Martin
Favorite MoviesComedy, Kevin Hart, Mike Epps (I)
Favorite BooksTd Jakes Reposition Yourself
Where You Were Raisedlorain ohio
Others Noticeim a hard working man with a lot of ambition to make a great living for my future..
Favorite Foodchicken Alfredo
scott , 31, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy charm
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About MeI,m a seasoned mature gentleman looking for a Lady First, cougar when need be and always passionate loving and understanding
Political Affiliationun resolved
Who I Would Like to MeetA real Down to earth passionate Woman
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Where You Were RaisedElyria Ohio
Others NoticeVery smart inteligent caring loving understanding with a bit of bad boy
Favorite Foodsea Food Dinners
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home editing video
joshuastubblefield , 33, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, chillen, trying to make money and have things, spending time with my family
Political Affiliationwould like to see the u.s. get out of debt and stop trippen so much
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone down to earth , fun, caring, smart, and understanding to my movements.
Favorite Musicbaby making music
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands...
Favorite Foodwhatever taste good!
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
arthur , 57, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Dating Statuslets do what it do
More About Mei don,t do drama at all and i don,t dwell on the past
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay musice i,m a drumer
Political Affiliationd
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self and see what goes
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showslaw and order star trek everybody loves ramound two and a hafe men
Favorite Moviesactin comedy sci fy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteslet it do what it do
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticethat i dont take no krap off or from no one
Skills/Talentsto fix or repair most anything
Favorite Foodsteak and veggies
Favorite Placesout to dinner and dancing with my love
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married and making money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say do to my kind of work
lamarr , 49, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About Melater
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationind
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicrand b
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksgrisham
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslater
troy , 44, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About Meask
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal Witness
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy bow legs
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family
Life Goalslive
JAMES , 58, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Favorite Musicr&b
Where You Were Raisednew orleans,louisiana
Others Noticemy teddybear looks
JAUAN , 38, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Favorite MusicJaheim
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Where You Were RaisedLORAIN,OH
Favorite PlacesAPPLEBEES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, NIGHTCLUB,GYM
Denise , 45, Female seeking Male, Lorain, OH
Dating Statuscomplicated
Who I Would Like to MeetA perfect gentleman, that knows how to respect a woman and show some kind of love and affection.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,
Others NoticeMy legs and my breast.
Skills/TalentsSoapmaker and I am a good listener
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Can't Live WithoutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IResearch
Life GoalsBusiness and home owner

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)