Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lees Summit, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Lees Summit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vickie , 56, Female seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
More About MeI am easy going and laid back and I have a free spirit. I love to have fun and enjoy each day drama free.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimal intent
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were RaisedBelgium and Harrisburg, PA
Favorite FoodCajun
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans and Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
ntbfw43 , 46, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
Where You Were RaisedEast coast, Midwest
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Charles , 41, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
More About MeTrustworthy and honest Sense of humor Fun loving kind compassionate care Dependable hard working cool calm Collective Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy honest Kind considerate a big heart caring and compassionate sweet and sexy
Favorite MusicI enjoy a variety of music
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMonroe Louisiana I and Milwaukee wi
Others NoticeMy smile
west , 34, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
Kenisha , 37, Female seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
Dating StatusVirtuous, Vivacious and V.... :-)
More About MeI am me...I'm not afraid to try new things...I'm not afraid to be me and what you see and hear is what you get. I have no time for games or drama unless it is on the basketball court...then just like with me and my time...if you come on the court you better bring it or don't come on the court at all! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love kids...so coaching...going to kids sporting events...and going to kids performances is something I absolutely love to do in my spare time.
Political Affiliationknowledge is power
Favorite MusicI do not discriminate when it comes to music...I admire the talent it takes to make music so I am open to listening to any genre.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV but when I do...it is usually either HOUSE...Girlfriends...Grey's Anatomy...or Bones...Law and Order SVU is a good one too.
Favorite MoviesI Love any kind of movie!
Favorite BooksI read every night to my son! :-)
Favorite Quotes"Without Geometry life is pointless"...just kidding!
Where You Were RaisedI am an army brat...and proud of it! :-)
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile and optimistic personality!
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty talented. I love a challenge...so what do you have for me...bring it!
Favorite FoodI absolutely love to eat! There are sooo many different flavors and types of food out there....I feel one should be open to try anything once! :-)
Favorite PlacesI like to visit and support local restaurants. KC has a ton of awesome restaurants...so trying new restaurants is very exciting and fun for me.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future...my own personal growth...my son!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey could find me hanging out with my son on Friday night or with some friends either at a local resturaunt or at an outing we've decided to do earlier that week. :-)
Life GoalsMy goal is to be the absolute best mother and provider for my son! I one day want to be the best wife I can be as well. I want someone who could and will complete me. Sounds cliche...but that is what I want!
Secretit's a secret that I will share with the right person one day. ;-)
Lisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
More About MeI'm a woman who is also a mom, sister, and is looking for a good guy. I like to spend time with my 2 beautiful kids who are the most important beings in my life. When I'm not spending time with them, I enjoy doing things I like. I spend my down time scrapbooking, working around the house, gardening, spending time with my friends, going to the movies or watching at home, and baking. I'm easy going and like to laugh and have fun. Those are some things about me. Thanks for checking me out. Good luck and happy dating!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to scrapbook, watch movies, shop, hangout with family and friends, gardening, working on my house.
Political AffiliationI vote for the best person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. A man who is honest, sincere, loyal, and has a good sense of humor because I love to laugh.
Favorite Music80s, 90s dance music, top 40
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Seinfeld, Scandal
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, dramas, and action movies.
Favorite BooksDo it yourself magazines, newspaper, Newsweek
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, BBQ
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about my kids and what life holds in store for them.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either at home with my kids, out with friends, or home alone taking care of things around the house.
SecretDon't have any.
Fred , 52, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
Dating Statusloving life
More About MeI love to laugh, so clever jokes are always fun. I like honesty so i give it and like it in return. Im a hard worker and started working at the age of 10. I was raised on a farm, though i dont ride much these days. hmmm much more to me than i can write here lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family, bowl, watch movies, ride my harley, church... I have many interests
Political Affiliationit depends on the political issue
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of all music, not so much rap though. Blues, jazz, almost anything with good vocals and a message
Favorite TV Showswell right now, through the wormhole, narrated by Morgan Freeman. I still like Seinfeld, two and a half men, though i dont watch much in the summer months
Favorite Movieswell my favorite is, city of angels, but i have a pretty good library of all types, message in a bottle and the green mile are favs
Favorite BooksA newspaper most recently, i like to be up on current events
Skills/TalentsI was an amateur boxer years ago, that was fun. I now lithograph for hallmark and nestle. Im also pretty good with electronics. My cooking is improving lol
Favorite FoodNot sure I have one, maybe fish on the grill??
Favorite PlacesChicago, though ive only been twice. I like cruises, and fine dining. I love to travel, though ive only been out of the country once to cacada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show with one of my daughters, riding my Harley with my friends
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life, to give her what she wants and needs. To retire comfortably, and most of all be happy and content
Deb , 64, Female seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
Favorite MusicJazz Gospel, Old School R
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, DWTS, Football, Some Reality Shows, The Good Network
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodTacos, Oreos An Awesome Salad Bar
Favorite PlacesConcerts, Exhibits At Union Station, Art Gallery, Sporting Events
dcutch , 39, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
Where You Were Raisedkc Mo
lamar , 37, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
More About MeI'm laid back home body the sense of humor al going love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my tree boyz
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am going great sense of humor love kids I love to laugh understanding outgoing good sense of humor I know how to communicate
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsflashpoint
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were Raisedkc mo 816
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak Mexican food seafood
Favorite Places54 Street Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsbecome my own boss

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)