Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 30, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
theresurgence , 42, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
More About MeNormal guy I think, a thinker with a bit of sarcasm and a dreamer
Political AffiliationNone. Theyre all bums
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with common sense and a woman who loves to be casual and sexy at the same time
Favorite TV ShowsDiners Drive Ins And Dives, House (TV series), Hardcore Pawn
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeI really don't know?
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAngel games, PF Changs, Olive garden, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihigh school football game, movies, bar with no dancing but a great happy hour
rasulcrews , 29, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeAuthentic funny carin understanding loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookin
Political Affiliationdnc
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicJadakiss
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution
Favorite MoviesAction-romantic comedy
Favorite BooksJeff henderson cooked
Where You Were Raisednwk
Others NoticeDnt kno
Favorite FoodMac n cheese
Favorite PlacesBasketball courts n wat makes my lady smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy phone
Life GoalsOwn a restaurant n hotel
Angie Patterson , 48, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore Pawn on Trutv, Lock Up
Where You Were RaisedTacoma Wa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesDave and Busters
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
melissa , 41, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, OH
Alvin , 31, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Favorite MusicHip hop R
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody hates Chris, Martin family guy and south park
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedy, horror and drama
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here
Life GoalsTo be a business owner
Amy , 22, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI'm one of the most honest people you're likely to meet. I'm not rude about anything in any way, but I'll always say what I'm thinking or feeling. I treat others around me with the respect they deserve, I'm a people pleaser but I won't be walked on. I have a 1 year old Australian Shepherd named Rumor that I absolutely love.
Political AffiliationNo idea...none I guess.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone that cares about animals as much as I do, enjoys being outside hiking, riding horses, going to the beach. I'm very spontaneous and it would be amazing to find someone equally willing to just get up and go at a moment's notice. I'm not huge into what he looks like as long as he's nice, active, and treats me well.
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, The Mindy Project
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksWarm Bodies
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Wa
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes and my smile are nice. :-)
Favorite FoodWhatever's tasty! Japanese cuisine is a favorite though for sure.
Favorite PlacesThe dog parks with my pup, the beach, Rumor and I are starting to explore the hiking possibilities around our area. :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movie theater or reading at home. Maybe take a walk down at the waterfront with some friends.
Life GoalsI want to be an animal behaviorist with grooming on the side. I'm currently a groomer and love it, but it's hard on the body and I would like some variety while still helping and working with animals.
miss p , 28, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Tom , 36, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeIam looking for a good woman to have fun with and cool out with and see that woman
Favorite MusicRap and rnb
Favorite TV ShowsCops and family guy
Favorite MoviesHorrer
Favorite BooksHood book
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite PlacesHome with a sweet woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I go out and get a room and cool out and smoke weed keep it real
Life GoalsGet money ??
Xkccx , 36, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeIam looking fora good woman
Favorite MusicRap r&b slow jam
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Favorite BooksHood book
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite PlacesHome or ac
Friday or Saturday Nights IGet nout on friday and get a room cool out
Life GoalsGet money

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (158)