Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingsport, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Kingsport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prenthiss , 24, Male seeking Male, Kingsport, TN
Where You Were RaisedBunkie, LA
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to the club and hang out with friends
Tawana , 31, Female seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were Raisedkingsport
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodJust a good home cooked meal!!
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
chas , 39, Female seeking Male, Kingsport, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting New and Interesting People
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, must like kids, I like big guys, and it would help if you wouldn't be embarassed to make love outside. lol!
Favorite MusicKayne West, John Legend, I Love All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Morning Express with Robin Meade, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, CSI Vegas
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime, Any Thing Written by Ann Rule, Khalil Gibran, Kalil Gibran
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Michigan
Others Noticemy accent.
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesitalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home
alan minor , 28, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
tony , 40, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Musicn/a
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesn a
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Life Goalsn/a
Nay Nay , 29, Female seeking Male, Kingsport, TN
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who's real! i would say anything else is just extra
Favorite MusicJust about kinds
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Where You Were RaisedI was raised cali
Favorite FoodShrimp, pizza, ice cream most of all
Favorite PlacesMy bed, and the beach
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if i told you;-)
mekos , 28, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
More About Methere isnt another me, that makes me special, what makes me great is....umm well at least im special!!!.
Political Affiliationdown with the fed reserve, out with capitalizam. pro greenbacks
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mindedness, not afraid to go all out, knows what she wants, and willing to be my lil freak
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksConspiracies, Biographies Autobiographies
Where You Were Raisedteneessee
Others Noticeyoull have to tell me
Favorite Foodchicken lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyour guess is as good as anyones
Life Goalsmake a few millon, and maybe starting a fam
Secretfour two three four eight zero nine zero two two my number
Greg , 53, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
Dating StatusActive, fun and looking
More About MeI am flexible and open to experiencing new things. I am educated and like a good conversationalist. I enjoy watching and playing sports, movies, and travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Tennis, cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, attractive,active, fun, peaceful
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsPerry Mason
Favorite MoviesI like most of them
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated, Spporting News
Favorite FoodSeafood, pizza, Steak
Nadine , 24, Female seeking Male, Kingsport, TN
More About MeI'm a 24 yr old, soon to be divorced, bi polar mother of one. I have a heart of gold underneath my bubbly but initially shy attitude. I love cuddling, spending time with my little girl and baking. I also enjoy playing the violin, and ballroom dancing. This is just the tip of the iceburg, you'll have to contact me to find out more ;) nOh, and for the guys who are not near the tricities area of TN, please do not message me as I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Thank you.
Political AffiliationI don't get into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my significant other to be a gentleman first and foremost. He has to be patient, since it's not always easy dealing with my mood swings. He has to be kind and love kids, particularly my daughter. I'd like for him to know how to ballroom dance, as well as play a stringed instrument, like the guitar. He has to be a romantic, and if he's into Japanese culture thats even better. And he has to know how to treat a woman like a Queen.
Favorite MusicUtada Hikaru, BoA, Chieko Kawabe, Maaya Sakamoto, Whitney Houston, Taylor Swift, Carrie Under wood, Drake, Hyuna, Katy Perry, Uverworld
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Mentalist, Law and Order SVU, Forensic Files, Touched by an Angel, Quantum Leap
Where You Were RaisedUp north, I call NJ home.
Others NoticeMy smile, and personality.
Skills/TalentsPlaying the violin, baking.
Favorite FoodI absolutely love chinese food. General Tso's chicken is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to eat is Tomi Thai, though I only go there on special occassions. Fatz is a close second.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up reading or having a movie night at my place.
Life GoalsI just want to be able to live comfortably and be able to provide for both me and my daughter. I am by no means no looking for a lavish lifestyle, just a comfortable one.
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be a secret would it ;)
Lee , 31, Male seeking Female, Kingsport, TN
More About MeI am a very down to earth guy. I love to be outdoors, and i love to cook and keep my house clean... Im a very fun person to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving happy lady...
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, NCIS
Favorite MoviesMoney ball
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesOcean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)