Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cory , 31, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite MusicNeo Soul and R and B
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights
Favorite Booksfrom one brotha to another
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Favorite Foodcreole
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Lovely , 30, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Dating StatusLooking for Christian Guy
Who I Would Like to MeetTrue Christian and has a personal relationship with God. Fun,outgoing,caring,strong and easy to talk to.
Favorite Quotes“I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” rn― Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedAs a little girl I was raised in California and Seattle.Mainly Seattle.
Others NoticeSmile and glow!
Skills/TalentsSinger,dancer,artist,poet,skilled at catering and taking care of people.
Favorite FoodI love to EAT!!!.I love it all..
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place yet and like places that are chill and relaxed.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life,love,my kids and God a lot. No subject is off limits.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.
Life GoalsStart some businesses,finish school,release an album and do everything on bucket list.
Mykel , 35, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
maurice , 61, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite MusicEagles, Charles Aznavour, Lady Gaga, The Eagles, Celine Dion, Celine Dion, Jimmy Smith, Roberto Carlos, Rare Earth, The Beatles, ABBA, ABBA, Carlos Santana, Mireille Mathieu
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch shows
Favorite Moviesactio,classic
Favorite Booksdecartes, Flaubert, Guy des Cars, Montesquieu, Camara Laye, Leo Tolstoy, Alexandre Dumas, père, Jean Racine, Victor Hugo
Alan , 53, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Dating StatusTap
Favorite MusicMostly R&B Some Old School jazz like Miles Davis,John Coltrane,some hip&hop no gangter rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw&order,Criminal minds,Pov/Independ lens,All forms of Ben 10,All action movies,Movies with Black Actors in it.
Favorite MoviesAction,Action,Action.
Favorite BooksAkron Becon,PD,Ebony,Jet,MP,Comic Books,Books on Black History.
Favorite FoodIt's hard to say.
Favorite PlacesThis is also because cook at home and I don't go out much.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
RICHARD , 46, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Kaliffe , 25, Female seeking Female, Kent, WA
Where You Were Raisedin the virgin islands and in Washington
Others NoticeMy smile
muthana , 30, Male seeking Male, Kent, WA
Javare , 20, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeJust tell me the truth.. if you feel the need to say something but don't want to hurt me, just say it anyways, i'm not gonna cry on you're shoulder. I'm friendly even though my apperance could fool you and I curse a lot unless around proffessional bussiness or family of any kind. I'm pretty damn smart about that... oops.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicDeftones, Bring Me The Horizon, Mindless Self Indulgence, Suicide Silence, LIFERUINER, Rob Zombie, Benny Benassi, Korn, Hatebreed, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsBleach
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight Rises (2012), REC
Where You Were RaisedCovington, WA
Others NoticeDo I really look like a typical 19 year old druggy, house patato? No, i'm not that guy... the first thing you should notice is how friendly and non-threatening I seem to look. If you can do that, you've made it across the first bridge
Favorite FoodSubway
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnpredictable
Life GoalsTo become an Animator and/or Writer
jerome , 42, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI'm a smooth talking black man that likes family time as well as my own free time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sexy, fun, loving woman who can enjoy family time with me & my kids as well as free time with DADDY!!!
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, Country & some Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSandford & Son, Family Guy, Will & Grace
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Scarey, Family, & Funny
Favorite FoodMexican & Soul Food
Favorite PlacesMovie theater, beach & Central Ave Pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends & meet new people & enjoy time with my kids

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)